Alvvays, Death From Above debut on the latest Grocery List

Death From Above 1979

There’s new music from Alvvays and Death From Above on this week’s Grocery List.

Beck + Call from July Talk remains at #1. Rogue Empire from Sam Roberts Band and This Time from Land Of Talk round out your top 3.

Plus new music from Death From Above (Freeze Me) and Alvvays (In Undertow) debut on this week’s list.

1 .JULY TALK- Beck + Call
2. Sam Roberts Band – Rogue Empire
3. Land of Talk – This Time
4. Broken Social Scene – Hug Of Thunder
5. Hollerado – I Got You
6. Arcade Fire – Everything Now
7. Arkells – Knocking At The Door
8. Death From Above 1979 – Freeze Me (NEW)
9. Matt Mays – Faint Of Heart
10. Alvvays – In Undertow (NEW)
Your #SXMGroceryList airs on The Verge hosted by @DrewOnTheMic on (Channel 173):

Saturday at 4 & 10 ET
Sunday at 6 ET
Monday at 8 ET
Thursday at 7 ET


Don't miss a minute with SiriusXM Streaming, available online and via the SiriusXM App. You can also try it free for 14 days.