The Elwins + Arcade Fire debut on The Grocery List

Arcade Fire

Arcade Fire

Welcome to this week’s Grocery List countdown!

This week, your top three remain unchanged – Valley Boyfrom Wolf Parade remains at number one.  ‘It Came To Mefrom The Barr Brothers and ‘Everything Is Alright’ from The Glorious Sons close out your top three.

This week, new music from both The Elwins and Arcade Fire debut on the list as well.

1. Wolf Parade​ – Valley Boy
2. The Barr Brothers– It Came To Me
3. The Glorious Sons – Everything Is Alright
4. Purity Ring – Asido
5. Alvvays – Dreams Tonite
6. The Beaches​ – Money
7. The Rural Alberta Advantage – Brother
8. Death From Above 1979 – Freeze Me
9. The Elwins – Hey! Ya, You
10. Arcade Fire​ – Creature Comfort

Your #SXMGroceryList airs on The Verge hosted by @DrewOnTheMic:

Saturday at 4 & 10 ET
Sunday at 6 ET
Monday at 8 ET