We’re on tour with MLB Spring Training, and you can hear it!

Russell Martin #55 of the Toronto Blue Jays bats in the third inning of the game against the Pittsburgh Pirates at Florida Auto Exchange Stadium on March 3, 2015 in Dunedin, Florida. The Pirates defeated the Blue Jays 8-7.

Russell Martin #55 of the Toronto Blue Jays bats in the third inning of the game against the Pittsburgh Pirates at Florida Auto Exchange Stadium on March 3, 2015 in Dunedin, Florida. The Pirates defeated the Blue Jays 8-7.

Photo by Joe Robbins/Getty Images

SiriusXM, the only radio broadcaster delivering live play-by-play of every MLB regular season game from every team, announced the broadcast schedule for its annual MLB Spring Training Tour, which will offer the most comprehensive coverage available in radio.

SiriusXM’s exclusive 24-hour baseball talk channel, MLB Network Radio, will broadcast from ballparks in Arizona and Florida to deliver baseball fans an in-depth look at all 30 Major League Baseball clubs and one-on-one interviews with managers, players and executives. MLB Network Radio is available nationwide on satellite radios (XM channel 89, Sirius channel 209) and on the SiriusXM app. Follow the channel on Twitter @MLBNetworkRadio.

SiriusXM’s Casey Stern and former Cincinnati Reds and Washington Nationals general manager Jim Bowden will broadcast from Arizona’s Cactus League ballparks from March 1-8 and Florida’s Grapefruit League ballparks from March 20-26. Former New York Mets general manager Steve Phillips and former Rookie of the Year and World Series champion outfielder Todd Hollandsworth will be at Florida sites from March 9-16. Mike Ferrin and former New York Mets and Baltimore Orioles general manager Jim Duquette will broadcast from Arizona ballparks from March 17-23.

A schedule of all spring training tour shows can be found here. All spring training shows will be available to subscribers on SiriusXM On Demand after they debut.

SiriusXM offers live play-by-play of every regular and postseason MLB game, as well as select spring training and Spanish-language game broadcasts, on both Sirius and XM satellite radios. Through SiriusXM’s agreement with MLBAM, MLB play-by-play is also available to all subscribers on the SiriusXM app and online at SiriusXM.com.

2015 SiriusXM Spring Training Tour Schedule: (All times ET)

Monday, Mar. 2

• Giants – Scottsdale, AZ
7-9 pm with hosts Casey Stern & Jim Bowden

Tuesday, Mar. 3

• Brewers – Maryvale, AZ
5-7 pm with hosts Casey Stern and Jim Bowden

Wednesday, Mar. 4

• Padres – Peoria, AZ
5-7 pm with hosts Casey Stern & Jim Bowden

Thursday, Mar. 5

• Royals – Surprise, AZ
5-7 pm with hosts Casey Stern & Jim Bowden

Friday, Mar. 6

• Rangers – Surprise, AZ
5-7 pm with hosts Casey Stern & Jim Bowden

Saturday, Mar. 7

• White Sox – Glendale, AZ
7-9 pm with hosts Casey Stern & Jim Bowden

Sunday, Mar. 8

• Athletics – Mesa, AZ
8-10 pm with hosts Casey Stern & Jim Bowden

Monday, Mar. 9

• Yankees – Tampa, FL
5-7 pm with hosts Steve Phillips & Todd Hollandsworth

Tuesday, Mar. 10

• Blue Jays – Dunedin, FL
5-7 pm with hosts Steve Phillips & Todd Hollandsworth

Wednesday, Mar. 11

• Phillies- Clearwater, FL
5-7 pm with hosts Steve Phillips & Todd Hollandsworth

Thursday, Mar. 12

• Rays – Port Charlotte, FL
5-7 pm with hosts Steve Phillips & Todd Hollandsworth

Friday, Mar. 13

• Pirates – Bradenton, FL
5-7 pm with hosts Steve Phillips & Todd Hollandsworth

Saturday, Mar. 14

• Orioles – Sarasota, FL
7-9 pm with hosts Steve Phillips & Todd Hollandsworth

Sunday, Mar. 15

• Twins – Fort Myers, FL
8-10 pm with hosts Steve Phillips & Todd Hollandsworth

Monday, Mar. 16

• Red Sox – Fort Myers, FL
5-7 pm with hosts Steve Phillips & Todd Hollandsworth

Tuesday, Mar. 17

• Cubs – Mesa, AZ
5-7 pm with hosts Mike Ferrin & Jim Duquette

Wednesday, Mar. 18

• Mariners – Peoria, AZ
5-7 pm with hosts Mike Ferrin & Jim Duquette

Thursday, Mar. 19

• Reds – Goodyear, AZ
5-7 pm with hosts Mike Ferrin & Jim Duquette

Friday, Mar. 20

• Astros – Kissimmee, FL
5-7 pm with hosts Casey Stern & Jim Bowden• Rockies – Scottsdale, AZ
7-9 pm with hosts Mike Ferrin & Jim Duquette

Saturday, Mar. 21

• Tigers – Lakeland, FL
7-9 pm with hosts Casey Stern & Jim Bowden
• Indians – Goodyear, AZ
9-11 pm with hosts Mike Ferrin & Jim Duquette

Sunday, Mar. 22

• Braves – Lake Buena Vista, FL
8-10 pm with hosts Casey Stern & Jim Bowden
• Diamondbacks – Scottsdale, AZ
10-12 pm with hosts Mike Ferrin & Jim Duquette

Monday, Mar. 23

• Nationals – Viera, FL
5-7 pm with hosts Casey Stern & Jim Bowden
• Dodgers – Glendale, AZ
7-9 pm with hosts Mike Ferrin & Jim Duquette

Tuesday, Mar. 24

• Mets – Port St. Lucie, FL
5-7 pm with hosts Casey Stern & Jim Bowden

Wednesday, Mar. 25

• Cardinals – Jupiter, FL
5-7 pm with hosts Casey Stern & Jim Bowden

Thursday, Mar. 26

• Marlins – Jupiter, FL
5-7 pm with hosts Casey Stern & Jim Bowden