Get buzzed at the Music Row Happy Hour with Buzz Brainard in Nashville!

Music Row Happy Hour

The Music Row Happy Hour

Every Friday afternoon, The Highway’s host Buzz Brainard walks down Broadway from our studios at Bridgestone Arena to Nashville’s Margaritaville restaurant. When he arrives, there’s a line down the block of SiriusXM subscribers from across the country who have come to participate in The Highway’s Music Row Happy Hour, a Friday afternoon-drive broadcast that gets the weekend party started.

The Music Row Happy Hour

Buzz’s Friday workspace is located on the second floor of the massive, tiki-themed restaurant. Hundreds of patrons crowd in front of the stage, cheering, singing and vying for their chance to get on the radio and meet their favorite country artists. The weekly event has become a premier stop for Nashville tourists, and no reservation is required.

The Music Row Happy Hour starts at 4 pm ET/3 pm CT and lasts until 8 pm ET/7 pm CT. If you’re ever in Nashville on a Friday afternoon, stop on by! But you can always join on The Highway (Ch. 56), no matter where you happen to be.

Don't miss a minute with SiriusXM Streaming, available online and via the SiriusXM App. You can also try it free for 14 days.