Hear an exclusive concert broadcast with Hall & Oates and Train from their current tour!

Daryl Hall, Pat Monahan, and John Oates.

Daryl Hall, Pat Monahan, and John Oates.

Multi-platinum and award-winning artists Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train are currently on the road for their momentous co-headlining North American summer tour. The extensive trek includes more than 35 stops across the U.S. and Canada, and SiriusXM will present five of the dates (see tour dates below). This marks the first time legendary duo Daryl Hall & John Oates will tour together with fellow award-winning hitmakers, Train. Fans lucky enough to grab tickets can expect full sets from both Daryl Hall & John Oates and Train, followed by a showstopping joint set.

SiriusXM is excited to bring you an exclusive concert broadcast, captured live from their recent tour stop in Anaheim, California. Listen along on both The Pulse (Ch. 15) and The Blend (Ch. 16) throughout Memorial Day Weekend, plus hear airings the following weekend on 80s on 8 (Ch. 8).

Airtimes on The Pulse

Friday, May 25th at 5 pm and 8 pm ET
Saturday, May 26th at 3 pm and 10 pm ET
Sunday, May 27th at 12 pm ET
Monday, May 28th at 8 am and 7 pm ET.

Listen live to The Pulse now.

Airtimes on The Blend

Saturday, May 26th at 5 pm and 8 pm ET
Sunday, May 27th at 10 am ET
Monday, May 28th at 12 pm ET and 9 pm ET.

Listen live to The Blend now.

Airtimes on 80s on 8

Saturday, June 1st at 7 pm ET
Sunday, June 2nd at 1 am, 9 am, and 3 pm ET
Sunday, June 3rd at 1 pm ET.

Listen live to 80s on 8 now.


Daryl Hall, John Oates and Train with special guest Kandace Springs Tour Dates:

Sat May 26 – Philadelphia, PA @ Festival Pier (at Penn’s Landing)
Tue Jun 05 – Toronto, ONT @ Air Canada Centre
Thu Jun 07 – Boston, MA @ Xfinity Center
Sat Jun 09 – Pittsburgh, PA @ PPG Paints Arena
Mon Jun 11 – Washington, DC @ Capital One Arena
Fri Jun 15 – New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden
Mon Jun 18 – Charlotte, NC @ Spectrum Center*
Wed Jun 20 –  Atlanta, GA @ Infinite Energy Center
Fri Jun 22 – Tampa, FL @ Amalie Arena*
Sun Jun 24 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL @ BB&T Center*
Tue Jun 26 – Orlando, FL @ Amway Center*
Thu Jun 28 – New Orleans, LA @ Smoothie King Center*
Sat Jun 30 – Nashville, TN @ Bridgestone Arena
Fri Jul 13 – Montreal, QUE @ Centre Bell Centre
Sun Jul 15 – Grand Rapids, MI @ Van Andel Arena
Wed Jul 18 – Omaha, NE @ CenturyLink Center
Fri Jul 20 – Kansas City, MO @ Sprint Center
Sun Jul 22 – Oklahoma City, OK @ Chesapeake Energy Arena
Tue Jul 24 – Dallas, TX @ American Airlines Center
Thu Jul 26 – Houston, TX @ Toyota Center
Sat Jul 28 – Austin, TX @ Frank Erwin Center
Tue Jul 31 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Forum
Sat Aug 04 – San Diego, CA @ Viejas Arena
Tue Aug 07 – Oakland, CA @ Oracle Arena
Thu Aug 09 – Portland, OR @ Moda Center
Sat Aug 11 – Seattle, WA @ Key Arena

* Presented by SiriusXM

For tour information and tickets, click here.

 

Don't miss a minute with SiriusXM Streaming, available online and via the SiriusXM App. You can also try it free for 14 days.