Hear Lynyrd Skynyrd’s epic SiriusXM concert, exclusively on their Southern Rock Channel

Lynyrd Skynyrd Free Bird

Lynyrd Skynyrd members Rickey Medlocke, Johnny Van Zant, and Gary Rossington perform at SiriusXM Presents Lynyrd Skynyrd Live at Buckhead Theatre in Atlanta on March 15, 2018 in Atlanta, Georgia.

Photo by Rick Diamond/Getty Images for SiriusXM

After a career spanning more than 40 years and including a catalogue of more than 60 albums, Southern Rock icons Lynyrd Skynyrd will embark on their final Last of the Street Survivors Farewell Tour presented by SiriusXM.

Ahead of the tour, the band performed a special invitation-only show for SiriusXM at the Buckhead Theater in Atlanta. The exclusive subscriber performance aired live on Free Bird, Lynyrd Skynyrd’s Southern Rock Channel (Ch. 30).

The show kicked off with the Street Survivors’ cut What’s Your Name and continued with a high-energy, career-spanning set that also featured a heartfelt cover of the Allman Brothers’ Midnight Rider, dedicated to the late Georgia legend Gregg Allman, and concluded with the fan-favorite epic Free Bird!

You can hear the entire show in all its glory on Free Bird, Lynyrd Skynyrd’s Southern Rock Channel on Ch. 30 for satellite radios and on the SiriusXM app (Streaming Ch. 716). Click here to listen.

Air times:
3/19: MONDAY @ 3PM ET/ NOON PT
3/20: TUESDAY @ 8AM ET/ 5AM PT
3/21: WEDNESDAY @ 1PM ET/ 10AM PT
3/21: WEDNESDAY @ 9PM ET/ 6PM PT
3/22: THURSDAY @ 6AM ET/3 AM PT
3/22: THURSDAY @ 6PM ET/3 PM PT
3/23: FRIDAY @ 11AM ET / 8AM PT
3/23: FRIDAY @ 11PM ET/ 8PM PT
3/24: SATURDAY @ 8AM ET/ 5AM PT
3/24: SATURDAY @ 4PM ET / 1 PM PT
3/25: SUNDAY @ 1PM ET/ 10AM PT
3/25 SUNDAY @ 9PM ET/ 6PM PT