PGA TOUR’s Charles Schwab Challenge to Air Live on SiriusXM

SiriusXM PGA Tour Radio

The PGA TOUR’s first full-field event since its season was interrupted by the COVID-19 pandemic in mid-March – the Charles Schwab Challenge at Colonial Country Club in Fort Worth, Texas – will air live on SiriusXM beginning this Thursday, June 11.

SiriusXM PGA TOUR Radio (Sirius ch. 208, XM ch. 92) will feature live play-by-play coverage across all four rounds of play – June 11th through the 14th – beginning at 1:00 pm ET/Noon CT every day and continuing through the conclusion of each day’s play. The play-by-play broadcast team will feature Earl Forcey, Dennis Paulson, Will Haskett, Fred Albers and Doug Bell. On Saturday and Sunday former Tour pro Mark Lye and Kraig Kann will host live pre-round coverage beginning at Noon ET/11:00 am CT, as well as post-match coverage immediately following the conclusion of play.

SiriusXM PGA TOUR Radio programming this week will also feature new shows hosted by several former PGA TOUR winners. On Monday, 11-time PGA TOUR winner John Cook will host Connected at 3:00 pm ET followed by 8-time PGA TOUR winner Brad Faxon hosting a live edition of Just the Fax at 4:00 pm ET. On Tuesday, a new episode of Crenshaw on Golf with 19-time PGA TOUR winner Ben Crenshaw will air at 4:00 pm ET, and a new episode of Out of Bounds hosted by the 3-time PGA TOUR winner Pat Perez, who will be teeing it up at the Charles Schwab Challenge, will air at 8:00 pm ET.

SiriusXM listeners this week will also hear shows hosted by former PGA TOUR pros Colt Knost, John Maginnes, Carl Paulson and Dennis Paulson; as well as noted instructors and coaches Michael Breed, Conrad Ray, Frank Darby, Brian Crowell, Trey Jones and others.

Listen live to SiriusXM PGA Tour Radio

Don't miss a minute with SiriusXM Streaming, available online and via the SiriusXM App. Enjoy a Free SiriusXM Trial.