See Disturbed On Tour, Hear Them Take Over SiriusXM Octane

Disturbed

Two-time Grammy nominees Disturbed have announced the Evolution World Tour, an extensive international arena tour that kicks off January 9 in San Diego, CA, and will see the multi-platinum-selling rock band headlining venues across the U.S. and Canada with Three Days Grace supporting.

SiriusXM listeners will have the opportunity to purchase tickets to the Evolution World Tour before they go on sale to the general public on Friday, October 26 at 10 am local time. The SiriusXM Presale will start on Monday, Oct. 22, 2018 at 10 am local time and will end on Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 at 10pm local time local time in each tour market (NOTE: The Presale for NYC, Madison Square Garden will start at 12 pm ET).  To purchase tickets, click the date below and use the code DISTURBED19.  

For more information, please visit the band’s website.

Disturbed (vocalist David Draiman, guitarist Dan Donegan, drummer Mike Wengren and bassist John Moyer) is touring in support of much-buzzed-about new album Evolution—released October 19. The Evolution World Tour will see the band playing an exhilarating mix of classic hits like “Down With The Sickness,” Inside The Fire” and “The Sound Of Silence” along with new tracks such as “Are You Ready” and “A Reason To Fight.”

The tour announcement follows last week’s intimate hometown show at Chicago’s Vic Theatre, a special performance that aired on SiriusXM’s Octane and Turbo Channels.

Plus, all this week Disturbed take over Octane, telling stories from the band’s career through some of their most memorable songs; plus hear some of the band’s favorite hard rock from the 90’s and 2000’s.

Listen live to SiriusXM Octane now.

All dates, cities and venues below:

Wed. January 9 – San Diego, CA at Valley View Casino Center

Fri. January 11 – Los Angeles, CA at The Forum

Sat. January 12 – Las Vegas, NV at T-Mobile Arena

Mon January 14 – Glendale, AZ at Gila River Arena

Wed. January 16 – Denver, CO at Pepsi Center

Thurs. January 17 – Albuquerque, NM at Tingley Coliseum 

Sat. January 19 – Salt Lake City, UT at Vivint Smart Home Arena

Tues. January 22 – Lincoln, NE at Pinnacle Bank Arena

Wed. January 23 – Kansas City, MO at Sprint Center

Fri. January 25 – San Antonio, TX at Alamodome

Sat. January 26 – Dallas, TX at American Airlines Center

Mon. January 28 – Houston, TX at Toyota Center

Wed. January 30 – Peoria, IL at Peoria Civic Center

Fri. February 1 – Minneapolis, MN at Target Center

Sat. February 16 – Nashville, TN at Bridgestone Arena

Mon. February 18 – Philadelphia, PA at Wells Fargo Center 

Wed. February 20 – Pittsburgh, PA at PPG Paints Arena

Thurs. February 21 – Washington DC at Capitol One Arena

Sat. February. 23 – Uncasville, CT at Mohegan Sun Arena

Mon. February 25 – New York, NY at Madison Square Garden* 

Wed. February 27 – Worcester, MA at DCU Center

Fri. March 1 – Montreal, QC at Place Bell

Sat. March 2 – Buffalo, NY at KeyBank Center

Mon March 4 – Toronto, ON at Scotiabank Arena

Tues March 5 – Detroit, MI at Little Caesars Arena

Thurs. March 7 – Grand Rapids, MI at Van Andel Arena

Fri. March 8 – Rosemont, IL at Allstate Arena

Watch Disturbed’s live performance of ‘Are You Ready’

Watch Disturbed perform ‘Down with the Sickness’

Don't miss a minute with SiriusXM Streaming, available online and via the SiriusXM App. You can also try it free for 14 days.