SiriusXM Country Holiday Schedule features Brett Kissel, Most Wanted 40 + more

Hear Brett Kissel's new album 'We Were That Song'

Hear Brett Kissel's new album 'We Were That Song'


How is it already December? The year has flown by, and there’s been so much amazing country music to show for it. So, to make sure we’ve got your ears covered, here’s a rundown of all the shows you can tune into over December, exclusively on SiriusXM Country. Clear your calendar, because we’ve got a lot to listen to!

Brett Kissel Album Premiere

The CCMA Awards’ reigning Male Artist of the Year Brett Kissel walks us through his new album “We Were That Song” track-by-track on release day, December 8th. The album premiere, hosted by SiriusXM Country’s Sarah Burke, will dive into Brett’s collaborations on this album, including Grammy-Award winning producer Luke Wooten, country music icon Charley Pride, and metal veteran Dave Mustaine of Megadeth.

Friday December 8 – 12 pm & 6 pm ET
Saturday December 9 – 12 pm ET
Sunday December 10th – 8 am & 8 pm ET

Brett Kissel Encore Airings

Thursday Dec 14 – 10 am & 10 pm ET
Sunday Dec 17 – 12 pm ET
Wednesday Dec 20 – 8 am & 8 pm ET

2017 “Most Wanted” Top 40

SiriusXM Country’s Sarah Burke counts down the 40 Most Wanted songs of 2017, featuring interviews from the hottest country music festivals, the studio, and backstage at the 2017 CCMA Awards.

Monday December 11 – 2 pm
Wednesday December 13 – 9 am
Friday December 15 – 6 pm
Saturday December 16 – 12 pm
Sunday December 17 – 8 am

Tuesday December 19 – 3 pm
Thursday December 21 – 10 am
Friday December 22 – 4 pm
Saturday December 23 -12 pm
Sunday December 24 – 5 pm

Monday December 25 – 9 am & 9 pm
Tuesday December 26 – 12 pm
Wednesday December 27 – 3 pm
Thursday December 28 –10 am
Friday December 29 – 5 pm
Saturday December 30 – 8 am & 8 pm
Sunday December 31 – 9 am &  9pm

SiriusXM ‘Snowed In’ With Dallas Smith

Just announced: SiriusXM will gladly get snowed-in (with or without shovels) at the Commodore Ballroom in Vancouver on December 20th with Dallas Smith, along with special guests Andrew Hyatt & Shawn Austin! Purchase Tickets

Jess Moskaluke Encore Airings

Jess Moskaluke walks SiriusXM Country’s Sarah Burke through her new album ‘Past the Past’ track-by-track with a look back at an incredible year for the Juno-award winning artist.

Tuesday Dec 12 – 12 pm
Monday Dec 18 – 6 pm

Don't miss a minute with SiriusXM Streaming, available online and via the SiriusXM App. You can also try it free for 14 days.