Calgary Stampeders

Back to CFL

Calgary Stampeders

WHAT YOU'LL HEAR

Tune in and listen to live Calgary Stampeders home and away broadcast coverage.

Sunday, August 19

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETCalgary StampedersSaskatchewan RoughridersCanada Talks 167

Saturday, August 25

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
3:30 PM ETWinnipeg Blue BombersCalgary StampedersCanada Talks 167

Monday, September 3

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
3:00 PM ETEdmonton EskimosCalgary StampedersCanada Talks 167

Saturday, September 8

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETCalgary StampedersEdmonton EskimosCanada Talks 167

Saturday, September 15

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
4:00 PM ETCalgary StampedersHamilton Tiger-CatsCanada Talks 167

Friday, September 28

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
9:00 PM ETToronto ArgonautsCalgary StampedersCanada Talks 167

Monday, October 8

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
1:00 PM ETCalgary StampedersMontreal AlouettesCanada Talks 167

Saturday, October 13

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
8:00 PM ETBC LionsCalgary StampedersCanada Talks 167

Saturday, October 20

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETSaskatchewan RoughridersCalgary StampedersCanada Talks 167

Friday, October 26

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
8:30 PM ETCalgary StampedersWinnipeg Blue BombersCanada Talks 167

Saturday, November 3

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
10:00 PM ETCalgary StampedersBC LionsCanada Talks 167