Calgary Stampeders

Back to CFL

Calgary Stampeders

WHAT YOU'LL HEAR

Tune in and listen to live Calgary Stampeders home and away broadcast coverage.

Saturday, August 17

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETMontreal AlouettesCalgary StampedersCanada Talks 167

Monday, September 2

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
4:30 PM ETEdmonton EskimosCalgary StampedersCanada Talks 167

Saturday, September 7

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETCalgary StampedersEdmonton EskimosCanada Talks 167

Saturday, September 14

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
4:00 PM ETHamilton Tiger-CatsCalgary StampedersCanada Talks 167

Friday, September 20

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETCalgary StampedersToronto ArgonautsCanada Talks 167

Saturday, October 5

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
4:00 PM ETCalgary StampedersMontreal AlouettesCanada Talks 167

Friday, October 11

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
9:30 PM ETSaskatchewan RoughridersCalgary StampedersCanada Talks 167

Saturday, October 19

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETWinnipeg Blue BombersCalgary StampedersCanada Talks 167

Friday, October 25

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
8:30 PM ETCalgary StampedersWinnipeg Blue BombersCanada Talks 167

Saturday, November 2

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
10:00 PM ETCalgary StampedersBC LionsCanada Talks 167