Edmonton Eskimos

Back to CFL

Edmonton Eskimos

WHAT YOU'LL HEAR

Tune in and listen to live Edmonton Eskimos home and away broadcast coverage.

Thursday, July 26

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:30 PM ETEdmonton EskimosMontreal AlouettesCanada Talks 167

Thursday, August 2

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
10:00 PM ETSaskatchewan RoughridersEdmonton EskimosCanada Talks 167

Thursday, August 9

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
10:00 PM ETEdmonton EskimosBC LionsCanada Talks 167

Saturday, August 18

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
9:00 PM ETMontreal AlouettesEdmonton EskimosCanada Talks 167

Thursday, August 23

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:30 PM ETEdmonton EskimosHamilton Tiger-CatsCanada Talks 167

Monday, September 3

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
3:00 PM ETEdmonton EskimosCalgary StampedersCanada Talks 167

Saturday, September 8

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETCalgary StampedersEdmonton EskimosCanada Talks 167

Saturday, September 22

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
4:00 PM ETEdmonton EskimosOttawa RedblacksCanada Talks 167

Saturday, September 29

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETWinnipeg Blue BombersEdmonton EskimosCanada Talks 167

Monday, October 8

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
4:00 PM ETEdmonton EskimosSaskatchewan RoughridersCanada Talks 167

Saturday, October 13

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
5:00 PM ETOttawa RedblacksEdmonton EskimosCanada Talks 167

Friday, October 19

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
10:00 PM ETEdmonton EskimosBC LionsCanada Talks 167

Saturday, November 3

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
4:00 PM ETWinnipeg Blue BombersEdmonton EskimosCanada Talks 167

Sunday, November 25

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
12:00 AM ETTBDTBDCanada Talks 167