Edmonton Eskimos

Back to CFL

Edmonton Eskimos

WHAT YOU'LL HEAR

Tune in and listen to live Edmonton Eskimos home and away broadcast coverage.

Friday, June 21

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
9:00 PM ETBC LionsEdmonton EskimosCanada Talks 167

Thursday, June 27

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
8:30 PM ETEdmonton EskimosWinnipeg Blue BombersCanada Talks 167

Thursday, July 11

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
10:00 PM ETEdmonton EskimosBC LionsCanada Talks 167

Monday, July 15

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
9:30 PM ETToronto ArgonautsEdmonton EskimosCanada Talks 167

Saturday, July 20

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
4:00 PM ETEdmonton EskimosMontreal AlouettesCanada Talks 167

Saturday, August 3

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETEdmonton EskimosCalgary StampedersCanada Talks 167

Friday, August 9

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
10:00 PM ETOttawa RedblacksEdmonton EskimosCanada Talks 167

Friday, August 16

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:30 PM ETEdmonton EskimosToronto ArgonautsCanada Talks 167

Friday, August 23

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
9:00 PM ETWinnipeg Blue BombersEdmonton EskimosCanada Talks 167

Monday, September 2

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
4:30 PM ETEdmonton EskimosCalgary StampedersCanada Talks 167

Saturday, September 7

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETCalgary StampedersEdmonton EskimosCanada Talks 167

Friday, September 20

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
9:30 PM ETHamilton Tiger-CatsEdmonton EskimosCanada Talks 167

Saturday, September 28

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
4:00 PM ETEdmonton EskimosOttawa RedblacksCanada Talks 167

Friday, October 4

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETEdmonton EskimosHamilton Tiger-CatsCanada Talks 167

Saturday, October 12

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETBC LionsEdmonton EskimosCanada Talks 167

Saturday, October 26

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETSaskatchewan RoughridersEdmonton EskimosCanada Talks 167

Saturday, November 2

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
4:00 PM ETEdmonton EskimosSaskatchewan RoughridersCanada Talks 167