Sprint Cup Series

Back to NASCAR

Sprint Cup Series

July

Race Time
Series
Race
Venue
Channel
Sunday, July 29
1:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesGander Outdoors 400Pocono RacewaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)

August

Race Time
Series
Race
Venue
Channel
Sunday, August 5
1:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesGo Bowling at the GlenWatkins Glen InternationalSIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, August 12
1:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesConsumers Energy 400Michigan International SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Saturday, August 18
6:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesBass Pro Shops NRA Night RaceBristol Motor SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)

September

Race Time
Series
Race
Venue
Channel
Sunday, September 2
5:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesBojangles' Southern 500Darlington RacewaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, September 9
1:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesBrickyard 400Indianapolis Motor SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Saturday, September 15
3:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesDC Solar 300Las Vegas Motor SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, September 16
2:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesSouth Point 400Las Vegas Motor SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Saturday, September 22
6:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesFederated Auto Parts 400Richmond RacewaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, September 30
1:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesBank of America 500Charlotte Motor Speedway SIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)

October

Race Time
Series
Race
Venue
Channel
Sunday, October 7
1:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesDover 400Dover International SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, October 14
1:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup Series1000Bulbs.com 500Talladega SuperspeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, October 21
1:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesHollywood Casino 400Kansas SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, October 28
1:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesFirst Data 500Martinsville SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)

November

Race Time
Series
Race
Venue
Channel
Sunday, November 4
2:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesAAA Texas 500Texas Motor SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, November 11
1:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesCan-Am 500ISM RacewaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, November 18
1:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesFord EcoBoost 400Homestead-Miami SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)