Sprint Cup Series

Back to NASCAR

Sprint Cup Series

June

Race Time
Series
Race
Venue
Channel
Saturday, June 26
2:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesNASCAR Cup Series Race at Pocono-1Pocono RacewaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, June 27
2:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesExplore the Pocono Mountains 350Pocono RacewaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)

July

Race Time
Series
Race
Venue
Channel
Sunday, July 4
2:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesNASCAR Cup Series Race at Road AmericaRoad AmericaSIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, July 11
2:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesQuaker State 400 presented by WalmartAtlanta Motor SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, July 18
2:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesFoxwoods Resort Casino 301New Hampshire Motor SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)

August

Race Time
Series
Race
Venue
Channel
Sunday, August 8
2:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesGo Bowling at the GlenWatkins Glen InternationalSIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, August 15
1:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesBig Machine Vodka 400 at the Brickyard powered By Florida Georgia LineIndianapolis Motor Speedway Road CourseSIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, August 22
2:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesFireKeepers Casino 400Michigan International SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Saturday, August 28
6:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesCoke Zero Sugar 400Daytona International SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)

September

Race Time
Series
Race
Venue
Channel
Sunday, September 5
5:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesCook Out Southern 500Darlington RacewaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Saturday, September 11
6:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesFederated Auto Parts 400Richmond RacewaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Saturday, September 18
6:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesBass Pro Shops Night RaceBristol Motor SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, September 26
6:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesSouth Point 400Las Vegas Motor SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)

October

Race Time
Series
Race
Venue
Channel
Sunday, October 3
1:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesYellaWood 500Talladega Super SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, October 10
1:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesBank of America ROVAL 400Charlotte Motor Speedway Road CourseSIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, October 17
1:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesAutotrader EchoPark Automotive 500Texas Motor SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, October 24
1:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesHollywood Casino 400Kansas SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, October 31
1:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesXfinity 500Martinsville SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)

November

Race Time
Series
Race
Venue
Channel
Sunday, November 7
2:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesNASCAR Cup Series ChampionshipPhoenix RacewaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)