Sprint Cup Series

Back to NASCAR

Sprint Cup Series

May

Race Time
Series
Race
Venue
Channel
Saturday, May 9
7:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesNASCAR Cup Series Race at MartinsvilleMartinsville SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Saturday, May 16
6:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesNASCAR All-Star RaceCharlotte Motor SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, May 24
5:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesCoca-Cola 600Charlotte Motor SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, May 31
1:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesKansas 400Kansas SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)

June

Race Time
Series
Race
Venue
Channel
Sunday, June 7
1:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesFireKeepers Casino 400Michigan International SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, June 14
2:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesToyota/Save Mart 350Sonoma RacewaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, June 21
1:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesChicagoland 400Chicagoland SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Saturday, June 27
2:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesKids Free 325Pocono RacewaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, June 28
2:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesWorry-Free Weather Guarantee 350Pocono RacewaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)

July

Race Time
Series
Race
Venue
Channel
Sunday, July 5
2:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesBig Machine Vodka 400 at the Brickyard Powered by Florida Georgia LineIndianapolis Motor SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Saturday, July 11
6:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesQuaker State 400 presented by WalmartKentucky SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, July 19
2:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesFoxwoods Resort Casino 301New Hampshire Motor SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)

August

Race Time
Series
Race
Venue
Channel
Sunday, August 9
2:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesConsumers Energy 400Michigan International SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, August 16
2:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesGo Bowling at The GlenWatkins Glen InternationalSIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, August 23
2:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesDrydene 400Dover International SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Saturday, August 29
6:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesCoke Zero Sugar 400Daytona International SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)

September

Race Time
Series
Race
Venue
Channel
Sunday, September 6
5:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesSouthern 500Darlington RacewaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Saturday, September 12
6:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesFederated Auto Parts 400Richdmond RacewaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Saturday, September 19
6:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesBass Pro Shops NRA Night RaceBristol Motor SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, September 27
6:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesSouth Point 400Las Vegas Motor SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)

October

Race Time
Series
Race
Venue
Channel
Sunday, October 4
1:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesAlabama 500Talladega SuperspeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, October 11
1:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesBank of America ROVAL 400Charlotte Motor Speedway Road CourseSIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, October 18
1:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesHollywood Casino 400Kansas SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, October 25
2:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesTexas 500Texas Motor SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)

November

Race Time
Series
Race
Venue
Channel
Sunday, November 1
1:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesNASCAR Cup Series Fall Race at MartinsvilleMartinsville SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)