Sprint Cup Series

Back to NASCAR

Sprint Cup Series

June

Race Time
Series
Race
Venue
Channel
Sunday, June 23
2:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesToyota/Save Mart 350Sonoma RacewaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, June 30
2:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesCamping World 400Chicagoland SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)

July

Race Time
Series
Race
Venue
Channel
Saturday, July 6
6:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesCoke Zero Sugar 400Daytona International SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Saturday, July 13
6:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesQuaker State 400Kentucky SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, July 21
2:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesFoxwoods Resort Casino 301New Hampshire Motor SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, July 28
2:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesGander RV 400Pocono RacewaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)

August

Race Time
Series
Race
Venue
Channel
Sunday, August 4
2:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesGo Bowling at the GlenThe GlenSIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, August 11
2:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesConsumers Energy 400Michigan International SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Saturday, August 17
6:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesBass Pro Shops NRA Night RaceBristol Motor SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)

September

Race Time
Series
Race
Venue
Channel
Sunday, September 1
5:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesBojangles' Southern 500Darlington RacewaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, September 8
1:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesBrickyard 400Indianapolis Motor SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, September 15
6:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesSouth Point 400Las Vegas Motor SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Saturday, September 21
6:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesFederated Auto Parts 400Richmond Raceway VASIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, September 29
1:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesBank of America 500Charlotte Motor Speedway Road CourseSIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)

October

Race Time
Series
Race
Venue
Channel
Sunday, October 6
1:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesMonster Energy NASCAR Cup Series at DoverDover International SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, October 13
1:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesAlabama 500Talladega SuperspeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, October 20
1:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesHollywood Casino 400Kansas SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, October 27
2:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesFirst Data 500Martinsville SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)

November

Race Time
Series
Race
Venue
Channel
Sunday, November 3
2:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesAAA Texas 500Texas Motor SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, November 10
1:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesCan-Am 500Phoenix RacewaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, November 17
2:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesFord EcoBoost 400Homestead-Miami SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)