Jenna Marble’s YouTube 15: Majid Jordan, Lukas Graham, PASSENGER + more (1/1/16)

Jenna Marble’s YouTube 15

Jenna Marble’s YouTube 15 airs Fridays at 6 pm & 9 pm ET on SiriusXM Hits 1, Ch. 2, or hear it on demand!

The YouTube 15 has an epic lineup to cure your case of the Mondays! We have Majid Jordan’s Something About You, Lukas Graham’s 7 Years, PASSENGER’s Everything, and Post Malone’s White Iverson, plus many more!

Check out full lineup for this weeks YouTube 15 below:

Dawin – Dessert (Lyric Video)
Twice – Ooh-Ahh
Aoki & Walk Off The Earth – Home We’ll Go (Take My Hand)
Post Malone – White Iverson
PASSENGER – Everything
Sigala – Easy Love
Majid Jordan – Something About You
Prince Royce ft. Jennifer Lopez and Pitbull – Back It Up
Jordyn Jones ft. Josh Levi – U Already Know
Justin Bieber – Love Yourself
Borgeous & Zaeden – Yesterday
Pia Mia ft. Chris Brown and Tyga – Do It Again
Lukas Graham – 7 Years [OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO]
Little Mix – Love Me Like You
Travi$ Scott – Antidote

Don't miss a minute with SiriusXM Streaming, available online and via the SiriusXM App. You can also try it free for 14 days.