PGA Tour

PGA Tour

WHAT YOU'LL HEAR

Get golf news, tournament scores and player highlights from the PGA TOUR, Champions Tour and Nationwide Tour.

April

Date
Event
Venue
Channel
Thursday, April 26
1:00 PM ET
Zurich Classic of New OrleansTPC Louisiana in Avondale, LASIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Friday, April 27
1:00 PM ET
Zurich Classic of New OrleansTPC Louisiana in Avondale, LASIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Saturday, April 28
1:00 PM ET
Zurich Classic of New OrleansTPC Louisiana in Avondale, LASIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Sunday, April 29
1:00 PM ET
Zurich Classic of New OrleansTPC Louisiana in Avondale, LASIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)

May

Date
Event
Venue
Channel
Thursday, May 3
12:00 PM ET
Wells Fargo ChampionshipQuail Hollow Club in Charlotte, NCSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Friday, May 4
12:00 PM ET
Wells Fargo ChampionshipQuail Hollow Club in Charlotte, NCSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Saturday, May 5
1:00 PM ET
Wells Fargo ChampionshipQuail Hollow Club in Charlotte, NCSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Sunday, May 6
1:00 PM ET
Wells Fargo ChampionshipQuail Hollow Club in Charlotte, NCSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Thursday, May 10
12:00 PM ET
The Players' ChampionshipTPC Sawgrass in Ponte Vedra Beach, FLSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Friday, May 11
12:00 PM ET
The Players' ChampionshipTPC Sawgrass in Ponte Vedra Beach, FLSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Saturday, May 12
1:00 PM ET
The Players' ChampionshipTPC Sawgrass in Ponte Vedra Beach, FLSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Sunday, May 13
1:00 PM ET
The Players' ChampionshipTPC Sawgrass in Ponte Vedra Beach, FLSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)