Montreal Alouettes

Back to CFL

Montreal Alouettes

WHAT YOU'LL HEAR

Tune in and listen to live Montreal Alouettes home and away broadcast coverage.

Saturday, July 21

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
9:00 PM ETMontreal AlouettesCalgary StampedersCanada Talks 167

Thursday, July 26

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:30 PM ETEdmonton EskimosMontreal AlouettesCanada Talks 167

Friday, August 3

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:30 PM ETHamilton Tiger-CatsMontreal AlouettesCanada Talks 167

Saturday, August 11

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
8:00 PM ETMontreal AlouettesOttawa RedblacksCanada Talks 167

Saturday, August 18

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
9:00 PM ETMontreal AlouettesEdmonton EskimosCanada Talks 167

Friday, August 24

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:30 PM ETToronto ArgonautsMontreal AlouettesCanada Talks 167

Friday, August 31

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:30 PM ETMontreal AlouettesOttawa RedblacksCanada Talks 167

Friday, September 14

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:30 PM ETBC LionsMontreal AlouettesCanada Talks 167

Friday, September 21

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
8:30 PM ETMontreal AlouettesWinnipeg Blue BombersCanada Talks 167

Sunday, September 30

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
1:00 PM ETSaskatchewan RoughridersMontreal AlouettesCanada Talks 167

Monday, October 8

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
1:00 PM ETCalgary StampedersMontreal AlouettesCanada Talks 167

Saturday, October 20

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
4:00 PM ETMontreal AlouettesToronto ArgonautsCanada Talks 167

Sunday, October 28

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
1:00 PM ETToronto ArgonautsMontreal AlouettesCanada Talks 167

Saturday, November 3

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETMontreal AlouettesHamilton Tiger-CatsCanada Talks 167