Kevin Hart’s Laugh Out Loud Radio to launch exclusively on SiriusXM on February 14

Kevin Hart's Laugh Out Loud Radio

SiriusXM Canada and Laugh Out Loud, the comedy brand and multi-platform network created by Kevin Hart and global content leader Lionsgate announced today that actor and comedian Kevin Hart will launch his new SiriusXM channel on February 14th. Kevin Hart’s Laugh Out Loud Radio” will premiere exclusively on SiriusXM channel 96 and feature a new regular show, Straight from The Hart, hosted by the megastar.

In addition to highlighting Hart’s irresistible humor, Straight from The Hart will offer listeners a different side of his personality, as he engages in honest, candid conversations about life alongside his friends and co-hosts, the Plastic Cup Boys. The show will premiere on February 14th at 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT, before moving to its regular timeslot on Mondays at 7:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. PT.

“Bringing the Laugh Out Loud brand and comedians to my SiriusXM channel is an exciting opportunity to break new ground in the comedy world,” said Hart. “I want to make as many people laugh as possible. SiriusXM’s subscriber base allows me to share my comedy with my current fans and reach new ones!”

Hart will kick off Straight from The Hart with a special live broadcast on the 14th. The inaugural show will then re-air on Saturday, February 17th at 11:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. PT; Monday, February 19th at 7:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. PT; Tuesday, February 20th at 10:00 a.m. ET / 7:00 a.m. PT; and Friday, February 23rd at 3:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. PT.

In the coming months, the comedian will also take his radio show on the road as he travels the globe for his massive, recently announced “Irresponsible” standup tour.

In addition to his new show, the channel will launch brand-new programs throughout the year that will feature programming personally curated by Hart and the Laugh Out Loud team. The channel will also air specials drawn from Laugh Out Loud’s impressive catalogue of stand-up performances from new talent and established stars, which include popular acts from the Def Comedy Jam archives, Laugh Out Loud’s premium stand up specials, and the CodeBlack comedy catalogue.

Fans can catch a sneak preview of Hart talking about what’s to come on the channel here.

Laugh Out Loud, which launched in August 2017 to a fast start, brings fans original scripted and unscripted comedy series, stand-up specials, licensed programming, and live broadcasts. Hart continues to break new ground across social media, TV, blockbuster films, books, record breaking tours – and now radio. Most recently, the comedy superstar announced he will be adding over 100 global dates on ‘The Kevin Hart Irresponsible Tour,’ across the U.S., Canada, Europe, Australia and Asia. The new dates will kick off March 23 in Baltimore, MD and hit all new cities including New York, Atlanta, Chicago, Toronto, Paris, London, Sydney, Auckland, Singapore, and more. Hart’s last multi-city domestic and international WHAT NOW comedy tour sold out large venues all over the world.

Don't miss a minute with SiriusXM Streaming, available online and via the SiriusXM App. You can also try it free for 14 days.