Petites étapes.
Grands artistes.

Concerts dans de petites salles emblématiques par des artistes de premier plan dans tous les genres et styles musicaux, ainsi que des comédies.
En ondes

Des artistes et des salles de spectacles incontournables. En exclusivité pour les abonnés de SiriusXM.

Lizzo

Il était temps! Lizzo sera sur scène dans sa ville natale de Détroit au Michigan, pour un spectacle exclusif dans le cadre de la série Small Stage Series de SiriusXM. Lauréate d’un GRAMMY, elle présentera le mercredi 5 octobre au Saint Andrew’s Hall, un concert spécial sur invitation seulement pour les abonnés SiriusXM.

John Legend

John Legend présentera un concert spécial sur invitation seulement, dans le cadre de la série Small Stage Series de SiriusXM. La prestation intime pour les abonnés SiriusXM aura lieu le mercredi 28 septembre au El Rey Theatre à Los Angeles.

Halsey

Halsey, artiste multi-platine qui mélange les genres, a présenté un concert spécial sur invitation seulement, dans le cadre de la série Small Stage Series de SiriusXM. La prestation intime pour les abonnés SiriusXM a eu lieu le mardi 20 septembre au Union Transfer de Philadelphie, en Pennsylvanie.

Les meilleurs moments de Small Stage Series

Twenty One Pilots

« Saturday »

Ed Sheeran

« 2Step »

Brandi Carlile

« Woodstock »

Shaggy

« Angel »

Kane Brown

« One Mississippi »

Ed Sheeran

« Overpass Graffiti »

Kenny Chesney

« Pirate Song »

Dave Matthews

« Virginia in the Rain »

Brandi Carlile

« Right on Time »

Shaggy

« Boombastic »

Ed Sheeran

« Bad Habits »

H.E.R

« What’s Going On / Inner City Blues »

Kenny Chesney

« We Do »

Glass Animals

« I Don’t Wanna Talk (I Just Wanna Dance) »

Glass Animals

« Space Ghost Coast to Coast »

Ed Sheeran

« Perfect »

Kenny Chesney

« Song for the Saints »

Ed Sheeran

« Shape of You »

Dave Matthews

« Two Step »

Jason Aldean

« Big Green Tractor »

Alicia Keys

« Girl on Fire/No One Medley »

J. Cole

« 95 South »

Alicia Keys

« Best of Me »

The Go-Go's

« We Got The Beat »

H.E.R.

« Best Part »

Alicia Keys
« Fallin’ »
H.E.R.
« Are You Gonna Go My Way »
Glass Animals
« Pork Soda »
J. Cole

« No Role Modelz »

H.E.R.
« Come Through »
The Go-Go's
« Vacation »
Jason Aldean
« You Make It Easy »
Alicia Keys
« Nat King Cole »
Jason Aldean
« If I Didn’t Love You »
Alicia Keys

« Skydive/Is It Insane/Only You Medley »

Événements Small Stage Series précédents

2 Chainz

Le rappeur 2 Chainz, lauréat de plusieurs albums platine et d’un GRAMMY, a présenté un concert sur invitation seulement dans le cadre de la Small Stage Series de SiriusXM au Terminal West d’Atlanta. Écoutez la prestation complète sur l’appli SiriusXM. Le concert exclusif a vu 2 Chainz interpréter des titres de son dernier album, Dope Don’t Sell Itself, ainsi que des favoris des fans.

Alicia Keys Small Stage Series
Alicia Keys

Lors d’un concert intime présenté au célèbre Apollo Theater de New York, Alicia Keys a interprété les succès préférés de ses fans, ainsi que des chansons de son dernier album, Alicia. Écoutez Alicia sur Heart & Soul (Ch. 48).

Avril Lavigne

Eight-time GRAMMY® Award-nominated multi-platinum singer, songwriter, designer, and philanthropist Avril Lavigne performed at The Roxy in Los Angeles. Hear Avril on Pop2K (Ch. 10).

Brandi Carlile

Récipiendaire de six prix Grammy, cette auteure-compositrice, interprète et productrice a offert un spectacle exclusif sur une scène extérieure au Stephen Talkhouse à Amagansett, New York. Écoutez Brandi sur la chaîne SiriusXM The Spectrum (Ch. 28).

Coldplay

Le groupe rock britannique récipiendaire de prix Grammy a offert une performance au légendaire Apollo Theater de Harlem, à New York. Ce concert exclusif a donné lieu à la première prestation de Coldplay dans un lieu emblématique avant son neuvième album studio Music of the Sphères.

Dave Matthews

L’auteur-compositeur-interprète récipiendaire de plusieurs prix GRAMMY® a offert une prestation acoustique sur une scène extérieure du Stephen Talhouse à Amagansett, NY, proposant un retour sur l’ensemble sa l carrière d’artiste et auteur-compositeur. Écoutez des succès de DMB, des favoris de ses fans, des raretés, des enregistrements en direct, des concerts intégraux, de la musique de leurs artistes préférés et des commentaires du groupe sur Dave Matthews Band Radio (Ch. 30).

Def Leppard

Def Leppard performed an intimate, special invitation-only concert at the Whisky a Go Go in Los Angeles in celebration of the band’s forthcoming album Diamond Star Halos.

Ed Sheeran

Après la sortie de son dernier album, Ed Sheeran a offert une performance exclusive au Belasco de Los Angeles, dans le cadre de la série de la série Small Stage Series de SiriusXM. Écoutez Ed sur les chaînes SiriusXM Hits 1 (Ch. 2) et The Pulse (Ch. 5).

Glass Animals

Le groupe alternatif britannique a présenté un spectacle intime exclusif au Metro, à Chicago, IL. Ce concert, qui s’est tenu dans le cadre de la tournée Dreamland Tour du groupe, mettait en vedette des chansons de ses trois derniers albums complets, incluant Dreamland de 2020 et son succès double platine Heat Waves. Écoutez Glass Animals sur la chaîne SiriusXM Alt Nation (ch. 36).

The Go-Go’s

Intronisé au Temple de la renommée du rock and roll, le groupe est remonté sur la scène où tout a commencé, au Whisky a Gogo, à Los Angeles. Il a offert une fougueuse performance en direct de ses succès et de ses nouvelles chansons. Écoutez The Go-Go’s sur 1st Wave (Ch. 33).

H.E.R.

Le spectacle de la chanteuse récipiendaire de prix Oscar et Grammy a été présenté au légendaire Apollo Theater et mettait en vedette les chansons de l’album qu’elle a récemment lancé, Back of My Mind. Le concert a été diffusé en direct à l’échelle nationale sur la chaîne SIriusXM The Heat (Ch. 46) et sur l’appli SiriusXM.

J Balvin

L’ambassadeur mondial du reggaeton et récipiendaire de prix Grammy a enregistré un spectacle exclusif dans la ville de New York. Lors de ce spectacle tout spécial, il a interprété ses succès connus mondialement, de même que certaines chansons de son nouvel album souvent diffusées sur la plus populaire chaîne Pandora, El Pulso. Écoutez J Balvin sur les chaînes SiriusXM Caliente (Ch. 158) et Pitbull’s Globalization (Ch. 13).

J. Cole

Dans un lieu emblématique, intime et secret de Los Angeles, J. Cole a interprété des chansons de son tout dernier album The Off-Season, de même que des succès favoris de ses fans, un concert offert en exclusivité aux abonnés de SiriusXM et aux auditeurs de Pandora. La performance sera diffusée sur la chaîne Hip Hop Nation (Ch. 44) et sur l’appli SiriusXM.

Jason Aldean Small Stage Series
Jason Aldean

Jason Aldean, qui est l’artiste country le plus diffusé de tous les temps sur Pandora, avec plus de 11 milliards d’écoutes en continu à vie, s’est produit au Marathon Music Works de Nashville dans le cadre de la série de la série Small Stage Series de SiriusXM. Écoutez Jason sur The Highway (Ch. 56).

John Mayer

Le guitariste John Mayer s’est produit au Hollywood Palladium de Los Angeles dans le cadre de la série de la série Small Stage Series de SiriusXM. Écoutez John sur The Spectrum (Ch. 28).

John Mulaney

L’humoriste a offert un spectacle de stand-up intime au City Winery, dans la ville de New York. Parmi ses autres nombreux accomplissements, John a animé l’émission Saturday Night Live à quatre reprises, en plus de participer à trois émissions spéciales présentées sur Netflix : New in Town, The Comeback Kid et Kid Gorgeous at Radio City. Récipiendaire d’un prix Emmy, l’humoriste a récemment amorcé sa tournée fort attendue, From Scratch, à guichets fermés à plusieurs endroits à l’échelle du pays. Découvrez SiriusXM Comedy Roundup

Kane Brown

Cette vedette du country multiplateformes et plusieurs fois primé a offert à des spectateurs chanceux un avant-goût de sa tournée Blessed and Free, ainsi qu’une performance spéciale durant des répétitions à Nashville. Écoutez Kane sur la chaîne SiriusXM The Highway (Ch. 56).

Kenny Chesney

Couronné à huit reprises « Artiste de l’année » par la Country Music Association et l’Academy of Country Music, Kenny a présenté un concert exclusif mettant en vedette les chansons qui ont défini l’atteinte de la majorité au cours des 15 dernières années. Ce concert intime fut le seul concert offert par l’artiste cette année, juste avant sa tournée de stades fort attendue, Here and Now 2022. Ce spectacle très spécial mettait en vedette des chansons qui ont marqué la carrière de Chesney, incluant plusieurs de ses numéros 1, qui en ont fait l’artiste comptant le plus de singles en tête du palmarès Billboard country. Écoutez Kenny sur sa chaîne SiriusXM exclusive, No Shoes Radio (Ch. 57).

Måneskin

Måneskin a présenté un concert spécial sur invitation uniquement pour de la série Small Stage Series de SiriusXM à The House of X à New York. Le concert mettait en vedette Måneskin interprétant leurs morceaux révolutionnaires et les favoris des fans, y compris leur dernier single, « Supermodel ».

Michael Che

L’humoriste reconnu en tant que coanimateur du segment emblématique « Weekend Update », sur Saturday Night Live, et That Damn Michael, sur HBO Max a présenté un spectacle stand-up intime exclusivement réservé aux abonnés de SiriusXM et aux auditeurs de Pandora, au City Winery de Philadelphie. Découvrez SiriusXM Comedy Roundup.

Nathaniel Rateliff Small Stage Series
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats ont offert une performance au Tipitina’s de la Nouvelle-Orléans, en Louisiane, dans le cadre de la série de concerts Small Stage Series de SiriusXM et Pandora. Vous pouvez écouter Night Sweats Radio with Nathanieel Rateliff sur The Spectrum (Ch. 28).

Pearl Jam

Le 10 septembre, dans le cadre de la série de la série Small Stage Series de SiriusXM, Pearl Jam a offert un concert sur invitation seulement au prestigieux Apollo Theater. C’était la première fois que Pearl Jam se retrouvait sur scène dans ce théâtre célèbre et il s’agissait de la première date américaine de leur tournée automnale. Écoutez leur prestation sur l’appli SiriusXM.

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Le légendaire groupe de rock Red Hot Chili Peppers a présenté un concert spécial, sur invitation seulement, le 13 septembre au Apollo Theater dans le cadre de la série de la série Small Stage Series de SiriusXM. C’était la première fois que le groupe se retrouvait sur scène dans ce théâtre prestigieux. Écoutez la prestation sur la chaîne SiriusXM exclusive du groupe, Whole Lotta Red Hot (Ch. 315).

Shaggy

Plusieurs fois récipiendaire d’un prix Grammy, la vedette du reggae et de la nouvelle émission radio Shaggy’s Yaad sur SiriusXM FLY (Ch. 47), a présenté un spectacle exclusif, mettant en vedette les chansons favorites de ses fans, sur une scène extérieure du Stephen Talkhouse à Amagansett, NY.

Shinedown

Les têtes de liste multi-platine ont joué un concert spécial sur invitation uniquement dans le cadre de la Small Stage Series de SiriusXM. La performance intime pour les abonnés SiriusXM a eu lieu à The Orange Peel à Asheville, NC.

Twenty One Pilots

TCe duo récipiendaire de plusieurs prix Grammy a présenté un spectacle intime au Newport Music Hall, dans sa ville natale de Columbus, dans l’Ohio. Juste avant sa tournée à guichets fermés, Takover Tour, le duo a interprété quelques-uns de ses plus grands succès à ce jour, incluant des chansons de son nouvel album acclamé, Scaled and Icy. Écoutez Twenty One Pilots sur la chaîne SiriusXM Alt Nation (Ch. 36).

Prêt à vous inscrire?

Jetez un coup d'œil à nos offres exceptionnelles

En voiture + sur l’Appli SiriusXM
Le Musical Plus

5 $*/mois

pour 6 mois

Puis 18,99 $*/mois. Nouveaux abonnements uniquement. Voir les détails de l’offre ci-dessous.

*Plus frais + taxes.

Le divertissement absolu. Retrouvez la plus grande variété musicale sans publicité sélectionnée par des experts, de débats animés par des célébrités, d'une couverture sportive approfondie et des matchs commentés, et bien plus encore. La liste des chaînes varie selon l’appareil radio.
Le divertissement absolu. Retrouvez la plus grande variété musicale sans publicité sélectionnée par des experts, de débats animés par des célébrités, d'une couverture sportive approfondie et des matchs commentés, et bien plus encore. La liste des chaînes varie selon l’appareil radio.
Sur l’Appli SiriusXM
Illimité (appli seulement)

3 mois gratuits

Puis 9,99 $*/mois. Annulez en ligne en tout temps. Voir les détails de l’offre ci-dessous.

*Plus taxes.

L'expérience de divertissement complète. Profitez du meilleur de la musique sans publicité sélectionnée par des experts, d’une couverture sportive incluant des matchs commentés, de débats animés par des célébrités, des chaînes d'Howard Stern et bien plus encore.
En voiture + sur l’Appli SiriusXM
Le Musical Plus

6 $*/mois

pour 6 mois

Puis 22,80 $*/mois. Nouveaux abonnements uniquement. Voir les détails de l’offre ci-dessous.

Puis 20,93 $*/mois. Nouveaux abonnements uniquement. Voir les détails de l’offre ci-dessous.

*Plus taxes.

Le divertissement absolu. Retrouvez la plus grande variété musicale sans publicité sélectionnée par des experts, de débats animés par des célébrités, d'une couverture sportive approfondie et des matchs commentés, et bien plus encore. La liste des chaînes varie selon l’appareil radio.
Le divertissement absolu. Retrouvez la plus grande variété musicale sans publicité sélectionnée par des experts, de débats animés par des célébrités, d'une couverture sportive approfondie et des matchs commentés, et bien plus encore. La liste des chaînes varie selon l’appareil radio.
Sur l’Appli SiriusXM
Illimité (appli seulement)

3 mois gratuits

Puis 9,99 $*/mois. Annulez en ligne en tout temps. Voir les détails de l’offre ci-dessous.

*Plus taxes.

L'expérience de divertissement complète. Profitez du meilleur de la musique sans publicité sélectionnée par des experts, d’une couverture sportive incluant des matchs commentés, de débats animés par des célébrités, des chaînes d'Howard Stern et bien plus encore.

Small Stages.
Big Artists.

Performances in small, iconic venues by premier artists across musical genres and styles, as well as comedy.
SiriusXM Small Stage Series Logo

Small Stages.
Big Artists.

Performances in small, iconic venues by premier artists across musical genres and styles, as well as comedy.
What’s On

Iconic Acts. Iconic Venues. Exclusively for SiriusXM Subscribers.

Lizzo

It’s about damn time! Lizzo is headed to Detroit for an exclusive SiriusXM Small Stage Series performance. The GRAMMY Award-winner plays a special, invitation-only concert for SiriusXM subscribers at Saint Andrew’s Hall in her hometown of Detroit, Michigan on Wednesday, October 5.

John Legend

John Legend plays a special, invitation-only concert as part of SiriusXM’s Small Stage Series. The intimate performance for SiriusXM subscribers takes place at El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles on Wednesday, September 28.

Halsey

Catch Halsey at Philly’s Union Transfer. Multi-Platinum, genre-bending artist Halsey plays a special, invitation-only concert as part of SiriusXM’s Small Stage Series. The intimate performance for SiriusXM subscribers takes place at Union Transfer in Philadelphia, PA on Tuesday, September 20.

Biggest Moments from the Small Stage Series

Twenty One Pilots

“Saturday”

Ed Sheeran

“2Step”

Brandi Carlile

“Woodstock”

Shaggy

“Angel”

Kane Brown

“One Mississippi”

Ed Sheeran

“Overpass Graffiti”

Kenny Chesney

“Pirate Song”

Dave Matthews

“Virginia in the Rain”

Brandi Carlile

“Right on Time”

Shaggy

“Boombastic”

Ed Sheeran

“Bad Habits”

H.E.R

“What’s Going On / Inner City Blues”

Kenny Chesney

“We Do”

Glass Animals

“I Don’t Wanna Talk (I Just Wanna Dance)”

Glass Animals

“Space Ghost Coast to Coast”

Ed Sheeran

“Perfect”

Kenny Chesney

“Song for the Saints”

Ed Sheeran

“Shape of You”

Dave Matthews

“Two Step”

Jason Aldean

“Big Green Tractor”

Alicia Keys

“Girl on Fire/No One Medley”

J. Cole

“95 South”

Alicia Keys

“Best of Me”

The Go-Go's

“We Got The Beat”

H.E.R.

“Best Part”

Alicia Keys
“Fallin’”
H.E.R.
“Are You Gonna Go My Way”
Glass Animals
“Pork Soda”
J. Cole

“No Role Modelz”

H.E.R.
“Come Through”
The Go-Go's
“Vacation”
Jason Aldean
“You Make It Easy”
Alicia Keys
“Nat King Cole”
Jason Aldean
“If I Didn’t Love You”
Alicia Keys

“Skydive/Is It Insane/Only You Medley”

Past Small Stage Series Events

2 Chainz

Multi-platinum, GRAMMY Award®-winning rapper 2 Chainz played a special invitation-only concert as part of SiriusXM’s Small Stage Series in Atlanta at Terminal West. Hear the full performance on the SiriusXM app. The special show featured 2 Chainz performing songs from his latest album, Dope Don’t Sell Itself, as well as fan favourites.

Alicia Keys Small Stage Series
Alicia Keys

During an intimate concert at the world-famous Apollo Theatre in Harlem, New York, Alicia Keys performed her fan favorite hits plus music from her latest album Alicia. Hear Alicia on Heart & Soul (Ch. 48).

Avril Lavigne

Eight-time GRAMMY® Award-nominated multi-platinum singer, songwriter, designer, and philanthropist Avril Lavigne performed at The Roxy in Los Angeles. Hear Avril on Pop2K (Ch. 10).

Brandi Carlile

The six-time Grammy Award-winning singer-songwriter and producer performed an exclusive show on an outdoor stage at Stephen Talkhouse in Amagansett, NY. Hear Brandi on SiriusXM’s The Spectrum (Ch. 28).

Coldplay

The Grammy Award-winning British rock band performed at the world-famous Apollo Theatre in Harlem, New York. The exclusive concert marked the first time that Coldplay has performed at the iconic venue and comes ahead of the band’s ninth studio album Music of the Spheres.

Dave Matthews

The Grammy Award-winning singer-songwriter performed an acoustic set on an outdoor stage at Stephen Talkhouse in Amagansett, NY, featuring music spanning the influential artist and songwriter’s career. Hear DMB hits, fan favorites, rarities, live trax, complete concerts, music from artists they love, and exclusive commentary from the band on Dave Matthews Band Radio (Ch. 30).

Def Leppard

Def Leppard performed an intimate, special invitation-only concert at the Whisky a Go Go in Los Angeles in celebration of the band’s forthcoming album Diamond Star Halos.

Ed Sheeran

Following the drop of his latest album, Ed Sheeran headlined an exclusive Small Stage Series performance at The Belasco in Los Angeles. Hear Ed on SiriusXM Hits 1 (Ch. 2) and The Pulse (Ch. 5).

Glass Animals

The British alternative band performed an exclusive intimate show at Metro in Chicago, IL. The concert, amid the band’s “Dreamland Tour,” featured Glass Animals performing music from their three full length albums, including 2020’s Dreamland and their Double-Platinum hit “Heat Waves.” Hear Glass Animals on SiriusXM’s Alt Nation (ch. 36).

The Go-Go’s

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductees The Go-Go’s returned to a stage where it all began, at Whisky a Go Go in Los Angeles, delivering a spirited live performance of hits and new music. Hear the Go-Go’s on 1st Wave (Ch. 33).

H.E.R.

The Academy- and Grammy Award-winning singer songwriter’s show at the world-famous Apollo Theatre featured performances of songs from her recently released Back of My Mind album. The concert was broadcast live nationwide on SiriusXM’s The Heat (Ch. 46) and on the SiriusXM app.

J Balvin

The global ambassador of Reggaeton and Grammy Award-winning artist recorded an exclusive performance in New York City. The special show featured the artist performing his worldwide hits as well as music from his upcoming album that’s often heard on Pandora’s #1 Latin station, El Pulso. Hear J Balvin on SiriusXM’s Caliente (Ch. 158) and Pitbull’s Globalization (Ch. 13).

J. Cole

In an iconic and intimate setting in a secret location in Los Angeles, J. Cole performed songs from his latest album The Off-Season as well as fan favorites exclusively for SiriusXM subscribers listeners. The performance aired on SiriusXM’s Hip Hop Nation (Ch. 44) and on the SiriusXM app).

Jason Aldean Small Stage Series
Jason Aldean

Jason Aldean, who is the #1 most-streamed country artist of all time on Pandora, having logged more than 11 billion lifetime streams, performed at Nashville’s Marathon Music Works for SiriusXM’s Small Stage Series. Hear Jason on The Highway (Ch. 56).

John Mayer

Legendary guitarist John Mayer performed at the Hollywood Palladium in Los Angeles as part of SiriusXM’s Small Stage Series. Hear John on The Spectrum (Ch. 28).

John Mulaney

The comedian performed an intimate stand-up set at City Winery in New York City on September 1st. Among many other accomplishments, John has hosted Saturday Night Live four times and done three Netflix specials: New In Town, The Comeback Kid, and Kid Gorgeous at Radio City. The Emmy-award winning comic recently kicked-off his highly-anticipated new tour, “From Scratch,” which has sold out venues across the country. Explore SiriusXM’s Comedy Roundup

Kane Brown

The multi-platform award-winning Country sensation gave a lucky audience an exclusive look into his “Blessed and Free” tour with a special performance recorded during rehearsals in Nashville. Hear Kane on SiriusXM’s The Highway (Ch. 56).

Kenny Chesney

The eight-time Country Music Association and Academy of Country Music Entertainer of the Year performed an exclusive concert featuring the songs that have defined coming of age over the last 15 years. This intimate concert marked Chesney’s only concert this year ahead of his wildly anticipated “Here and Now” 2022 Stadium Tour. This very special show featured Chesney performing songs from across his career, including many of the #1s that made him Billboard’s biggest Country Singles Chart artist. Hear Kenny on his exclusive SiriusXM channel, No Shoes Radio (Ch. 57).

Måneskin

Måneskin played a special, invitation-only concert for SiriusXM’s Small Stage Series at The House of X in New York City. The concert featured Måneskin performing their breakthrough tracks and fan favourites, including their latest single, “Supermodel.”

Michael Che

The comedian known for co-anchoring the iconic “Weekend Update” segment on Saturday Night Live and That Damn Michael series on HBO Max performed an intimate stand-up show exclusively for SiriusXM subscribers and Pandora listeners at City Winery in Philadelphia. Explore SiriusXM’s Comedy Roundup

Nathaniel Rateliff Small Stage Series
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats performed at Tipitina’s in New Orleans, LA for SiriusXM and Pandora’s Small Stage Series. You can hear Night Sweats Radio with Nathaniel Rateliff on The Spectrum (Ch. 28), via satellite and on the SiriusXM app.

Pearl Jam

Pearl Jam performed at the historic Apollo Theater in a special invitation-only concert as part of SiriusXM’s Small Stage Series on September 10. It was the first time Pearl Jam played the iconic theatre and was the first U.S. date of the band’s fall tour. Listen to their performance on the SiriusXM app.

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Iconic rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers performed at the historic Apollo Theater in a special invitation-only concert as part of SiriusXM’s Small Stage Series on September 13. It was the band’s first performance at the legendary theatre. Hear the show on the band’s exclusive SiriusXM channel, Whole Lotta Red Hot (Ch. 315).

Shaggy

The multi-Grammy Award-winning reggae icon and host of the new radio show, Shaggy’s Yaad on SiriusXM FLY (Ch. 47), performed an exclusive show featuring fan favourites on an outdoor stage at Stephen Talkhouse in Amagansett, NY.

Shinedown

The multi-platinum, chart-toppers played a special, invitation-only concert as part of SiriusXM’s Small Stage Series. The intimate performance for SiriusXM subscribers took place at The Orange Peel in Asheville, NC.

Twenty One Pilots

The Grammy Award-winning duo performed an exclusive intimate show at the Newport Music Hall in their hometown of Columbus, Ohio. Ahead of their sold-out “Takeøver Tour,” the duo performed some of their biggest songs to date including selections from their acclaimed new album, Scaled and Icy. Hear Twenty One Pilots on SiriusXM’s Alt Nation (Ch. 36).

Ready to Sign Up?

Take a look at these great offers

In Car + On the SiriusXM app
Music & Entertainment

$5*/month

for 6 months

$18.99*/month thereafter. See Offer Details below.

*Plus fees + taxes.

The variety you want, with expertly curated ad-free music, celebrity-hosted talk, in-depth sports analysis, select play-by-play, and much more. Channel lineup varies by radio device.
Expertly curated ad-free music, celebrity-hosted talk, in-depth sports analysis with select play-by-play, plus news and much more. Channel lineups vary by radio device. Listen in your car, and stream at home or on the go with the SiriusXM app.
On the SiriusXM app
All Access (App Only)

3 months free

$9.99*/month thereafter. Cancel online anytime. See Offer Details below.

*Plus taxes.

The ultimate in entertainment. Expertly curated ad-free music, personalized ad-free music streaming stations, sports play-by-play, celebrity-hosted talk, Howard Stern & more.
In Car + On the SiriusXM app
Music & Entertainment

$6*/month

for 6 months

$22.80*/month thereafter. See Offer Details below.

$20.93*/month thereafter. See Offer Details below.

*Plus taxes.

The variety you want, with expertly curated ad-free music, celebrity-hosted talk, in-depth sports analysis, select play-by-play, and much more. Channel lineup varies by radio device.
Expertly curated ad-free music, celebrity-hosted talk, in-depth sports analysis with select play-by-play, plus news and much more. Channel lineups vary by radio device. Listen in your car, and stream at home or on the go with the SiriusXM app.
On the SiriusXM app
All Access (App Only)

3 months free

$9.99*/month thereafter. Cancel online anytime. See Offer Details below.

*Plus taxes.

The ultimate in entertainment. Expertly curated ad-free music, personalized ad-free music streaming stations, sports play-by-play, celebrity-hosted talk, Howard Stern & more.