Browse  /  Sports  /  NASCAR

NASCAR

Browse  /  Sports  /  NASCAR

NASCAR

Never Miss a Moment

Upcoming Races

Sunday, May 28 • 6:00 PM EST
Coca-Cola 600

Charlotte Motor Speedway

138 382
Saturday, June 3 • 1:30 PM EST
Toyota 200

Gateway Motorsports Park

90 90
Saturday, June 3 • 4:30 PM EST
Pacific Office Automation 147

Portland International Raceway

90 90
Sunday, June 4 • 3:30 PM EST
Enjoy Illinois 300 Presented by TicketSmarter

Gateway Motorsports Park

90 90
Saturday, June 10 • 8:00 PM EST
DoorDash 250

Sonoma Raceway

90 90
Sunday, June 11 • 3:30 PM EST
Toyota Save Mart 350

Sonoma Raceway

90 90
Friday, June 23 • 8:00 PM EST
Rackley Roofing 200

Nashville Superspeedway

90 90
Saturday, June 24 • 3:30 PM EST
Tennessee Lottery 250

Nashville Superspeedway

90 90
Sunday, June 25 • 7:00 PM EST
Ally 400

Nashville Superspeedway

90 90
Saturday, July 1 • 5:30 PM EST
The Loop 121

Chicago Street Course

90 90
Sunday, July 2 • 5:30 PM EST
Grant Park 220

Chicago Street Course

90 90
Saturday, July 8 • 1:30 PM EST
O'Reilly Auto Parts 150 At Mid-Ohio

Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course

90 90
Saturday, July 8 • 8:00 PM EST
Alsco Uniforms 250

Atlanta Motor Speedway

90 90
Sunday, July 9 • 7:00 PM EST
Quaker State 400 Presented by Walmart

Atlanta Motor Speedway

90 90
Saturday, July 15 • 3:00 PM EST
Ambetter Health 200

NHMS

90 90
Sunday, July 16 • 2:30 PM EST
Crayon 301

NHMS

90 90
Saturday, July 22 • 12:00 PM EST
CRC Brakleen 150

Pocono Raceway

90 90
Saturday, July 22 • 5:30 PM EST
Pocono 225

Pocono Raceway

90 90
Sunday, July 23 • 2:30 PM EST
Pocono 400

Pocono Raceway

90 90
Saturday, July 29 • 3:00 PM EST
Henry 180

Road America

90 90
Saturday, July 29 • 7:30 PM EST
Worldwide Express 250

Richmond Raceway

90 90
Sunday, July 30 • 3:00 PM EST
Federated Auto Parts 400

Richmond Raceway VA

90 90
Saturday, August 5 • 3:30 PM EST
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Michigan

Michigan International Speedway

90 90
Sunday, August 6 • 2:30 PM EST
FireKeepers Casino 400

Michigan International Speedway

90 90
Friday, August 11 • 9:00 PM EST
Tsport 200

Lucas Oil Indianapolis Raceway Park

90 90
Saturday, August 12 • 5:30 PM EST
Pennzoil 150 At The Brickyard

Indianapolis Motor Speedway

90 90
Sunday, August 13 • 2:30 PM EST
Verizon 200 At The Brickyard

Indianapolis Motor Speedway

90 90
Saturday, August 19 • 3:30 PM EST
Sunoco Go Rewards 200 At The Glen

The Glen

90 90
Sunday, August 20 • 3:00 PM EST
Go Bowling at The Glen

The Glen

90 90
Friday, August 25 • 7:30 PM EST
Wawa 250 Powered By Coca-Cola

Daytona International Speedway

90 90
Saturday, August 26 • 7:00 PM EST
Coke Zero Sugar 400

Daytona International Speedway

90 90
Sunday, August 27 • 4:00 PM EST
NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series Race

Milwaukee Mile

90 90
Saturday, September 2 • 3:30 PM EST
Diamond Hill Plywood 200

Darlington Raceway

90 90
Sunday, September 3 • 6:00 PM EST
Cook Out Southern 500

Darlington Raceway

90 90
Friday, September 8 • 9:00 PM EST
Kansas Lottery 200

Kansas Speedway

90 90
Saturday, September 9 • 3:00 PM EST
Kansas Lottery 300

Kansas Speedway

90 90
Sunday, September 10 • 3:00 PM EST
Hollywood Casino 400

Kansas Speedway

90 90
Thursday, September 14 • 9:00 PM EST
UNOH 200 Presented by Ohio Logisitics

Bristol Motor Speedway

90 90
Friday, September 15 • 7:30 PM EST
Food City 300

Bristol Motor Speedway

90 90
Saturday, September 16 • 7:30 PM EST
Bass Pro Shops Night Race

Bristol Motor Speedway

90 90
Saturday, September 23 • 3:30 PM EST
Andy's Frozen Custard 300

Texas Motor Speedway

90 90
Sunday, September 24 • 3:30 PM EST
Autotrader EchoPark Automotive 400

Texas Motor Speedway

90 90
Saturday, September 30 • 1:00 PM EST
Love's RV Stop 250

Talladega Superspeedway

90 90
Sunday, October 1 • 2:00 PM EST
YellaWood 500

Talladega Superspeedway

90 90
Saturday, October 7 • 3:30 PM EST
Drive for the Cure 250

Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course

90 90
Sunday, October 8 • 2:00 PM EST
Bank of American Roval 400

Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course

90 90
Saturday, October 14 • 3:30 PM EST
Alsco Uniforms 302

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

90 90
Sunday, October 15 • 2:30 PM EST
South Point 400

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

90 90
Saturday, October 21 • 12:00 PM EST
Baptist Health 200

Homestead-Miami Superspeedway

90 90
Saturday, October 21 • 3:00 PM EST
Contender Boats 250

Homestead-Miami Superspeedway

90 90
Sunday, October 22 • 2:30 PM EST
NASCAR Cup Series Race at Homestead-Miami

Homestead-Miami Superspeedway

90 90
Saturday, October 28 • 3:30 PM EST
Dead On Tools 250

Martinsville Speedway

90 90
Sunday, October 29 • 2:00 PM EST
Xfinity 500

Martinsville Speedway

90 90
Friday, November 3 • 10:00 PM EST
Lucas Oil 150

Phoenix Raceway

90 90
Saturday, November 4 • 7:00 PM EST
NASCAR Xfinity Series Championship Race Phoenix

Phoenix Raceway

90 90
Sunday, November 5 • 3:00 PM EST
NASCAR Cup Series Championship

Phoenix Raceway

90 90

Discover More

Exclusive Content

What's Happening
in Sports

NFL Coverage, In-depth 24/7

Catch the latest league news and developments plus the stories beyond the headlines on SiriusXM NFL Radio. Hear from former NFL players, executives, and coaches—including Hall of Famers, Super Bowl champs, and Pro Bowl players.

Top Sports Talk

Tap into news and analysis spanning every forum from the field or court to the track or rink. Enjoy spirited commentary from the most entertaining sports personalities on Mad Dog Sports Radio, FOX Sports on SiriusXM, ESPN Radio, SiriusXM NASCAR Radio, and more.

Fantasy Sports on SiriusXM

Tune in to all things fantasy sports on SiriusXM Fantasy Sports Radio. Hear advice, news, and opinion from experts, athletes, and celebrities—including strategies for building teams to help dominate your fantasy sports leagues.

Ready to Sign Up?

Take a look at these great offers

In Car + On the SXM App
Music Showcase

$5/month

for 12 months

Regular price: $12.99/month

Plus fees + taxes. See Offer Details below.

All music, all the time. A wide range of our expertly curated ad-free music channels for a listening experience you won't hear anywhere else.
On the SXM App
Streaming Platinum

3 months FREE

Regular price: $10.99/month

Plus fees + taxes. See Offer Details below.

The ultimate in entertainment. Expertly curated ad-free music and personalized streaming stations with Pandora, premium sports coverage with play-by-play, exclusive comedy, podcasts, talk, news, Howard Stern & more.
In Car + On the SXM App
Music Showcase

$6/month

for 12 months

Regular price: $15.60/month

Plus taxes. See Offer Details below.

All music, all the time. A wide range of our expertly curated ad-free music channels for a listening experience you won't hear anywhere else.
On the SXM App
Streaming Platinum

3 months FREE

Regular price: $12.11/month

Plus taxes. See Offer Details below.

The ultimate in entertainment. Expertly curated ad-free music and personalized streaming stations with Pandora, premium sports coverage with play-by-play, exclusive comedy, podcasts, talk, news, Howard Stern & more.