Browse  /  Sports  /  NASCAR

NASCAR

Browse  /  Sports  /  NASCAR

NASCAR

Never Miss a Moment

Upcoming Races

Sunday, June 23 • 1:30 PM EST
NASCAR Cup Series Race at New Hampshire

NHMS

139 392
Friday, June 28 • 5:00 PM EST
Rackley Roofing 200

Nashville Superspeedway

90 90
Saturday, June 29 • 4:30 PM EST
Tennessee Lottery 250

Nashville Superspeedway

90 90
Sunday, June 30 • 2:30 PM EST
Ally 400

Nashville Superspeedway

90 90
Saturday, July 6 • 2:00 PM EST
The Loop 110

Chicago Street Course

90 90
Sunday, July 7 • 3:30 PM EST
Grant Park 165

Chicago Street Course

90 90
Friday, July 12 • 5:00 PM EST
NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series Race at Pocono

Pocono Raceway

90 90
Saturday, July 13 • 2:30 PM EST
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Pocono

Pocono Raceway

90 90
Sunday, July 14 • 1:30 PM EST
HighPoint.com 400

Pocono Raceway

90 90
Friday, July 19 • 8:00 PM EST
TSport 200

Lucas Oil Indianapolis Raceway Park

90 90
Saturday, July 20 • 5:00 PM EST
Pennzoil 250

Indianapolis Motor Speedway

90 90
Sunday, July 21 • 1:30 PM EST
Brickyard 400

Indianapolis Motor Speedway

90 90
Saturday, August 10 • 7:00 PM EST
Worldwide Express 250

Richmond Raceway VA

90 90
Sunday, August 11 • 5:00 PM EST
Cook Out 400

Richmond Raceway VA

90 90
Saturday, August 17 • 3:00 PM EST
Cabo Wabo 250

Michigan International Speedway

90 90
Sunday, August 18 • 1:30 PM EST
FireKeepers Casino 400

Michigan International Speedway

90 90
Friday, August 23 • 7:00 PM EST
Wawa 250 Powered by Coca-Cola

Daytona International Speedway

90 90
Saturday, August 24 • 6:30 PM EST
Coke Zero Sugar 400

Daytona International Speedway

90 90
Sunday, August 25 • 3:30 PM EST
NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series Playoff Race at Milwaukee Mile

Milwaukee Mile

90 90
Saturday, August 31 • 3:00 PM EST
Sport Clips Haircuts VFW Help A Hero 200

Darlington Raceway

90 90
Sunday, September 1 • 5:00 PM EST
Cook Out Southern 500

Darlington Raceway

90 90
Saturday, September 7 • 2:30 PM EST
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Atlanta

Atlanta Motor Speedway

90 90
Sunday, September 8 • 2:00 PM EST
Quaker State 400 available at Walmart

Atlanta Motor Speedway

90 90
Saturday, September 14 • 2:30 PM EST
Mission 200 at the Glen

The Glen

90 90
Sunday, September 15 • 2:00 PM EST
Go Bowling at The Glen

The Glen

90 90
Thursday, September 19 • 7:30 PM EST
UNOH 200 presented by Ohio Logistics

Bristol Motor Speedway

90 90
Friday, September 20 • 7:00 PM EST
Food City 300

Bristol Motor Speedway

90 90
Saturday, September 21 • 6:30 PM EST
Bass Pro Shops Night Race

Bristol Motor Speedway

90 90
Friday, September 27 • 8:00 PM EST
NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series Playoff Race at Kansas

Kansas Speedway

90 90
Saturday, September 28 • 3:00 PM EST
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Kansas

Kansas Speedway

90 90
Sunday, September 29 • 2:00 PM EST
Hollywood Casino 400

Kansas Speedway

90 90
Friday, October 4 • 4:30 PM EST
Love¿s RV Stop 250

Talladega Superspeedway

90 90
Saturday, October 5 • 3:00 PM EST
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Talladega

Talladega Superspeedway

90 90
Sunday, October 6 • 1:00 PM EST
YellaWood 500

Talladega Superspeedway

90 90
Saturday, October 12 • 3:00 PM EST
Drive for the Cure 250 Presented by Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina

Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course

90 90
Sunday, October 13 • 1:00 PM EST
Bank of America ROVAL 400

Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course

90 90
Saturday, October 19 • 2:30 PM EST
NASCAR Xfinity Series Playoff Race at Las Vegas

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

90 90
Sunday, October 20 • 1:30 PM EST
South Point 400

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

90 90
Saturday, October 26 • 12:00 PM EST
NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series Playoff Race at Homestead-Miami

Homestead-Miami Speedway

90 90
Saturday, October 26 • 2:30 PM EST
NASCAR Xfinity Series Race at Homestead-Miami

Homestead-Miami Speedway

90 90
Sunday, October 27 • 1:30 PM EST
NASCAR Cup Series Race at Homestead-Miami

Homestead-Miami Speedway

90 90
Friday, November 1 • 5:30 PM EST
NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series Playoff Race at Martinsville

Martinsville Speedway

90 90
Saturday, November 2 • 2:30 PM EST
NASCAR Xfinity Series Playoff Race at Martinsville

Martinsville Speedway

90 90
Sunday, November 3 • 1:00 PM EST
XFINITY 500

Martinsville Speedway

90 90
Friday, November 8 • 7:30 PM EST
NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series Championship Race

Phoenix Raceway

90 90
Saturday, November 9 • 6:30 PM EST
NASCAR Xfinity Series Championship

Phoenix Raceway

90 90
Sunday, November 10 • 2:00 PM EST
NASCAR Cup Series Championship

Phoenix Raceway

90 90

Discover more

Exclusive Content

What's happening
in sports

NFL coverage, in-depth 24/7

Catch the latest league news and developments plus the stories beyond the headlines on SiriusXM NFL Radio. Hear from former NFL players, executives, and coaches—including Hall of Famers, Super Bowl champs, and Pro Bowl players.

Top sports talk

Tap into news and analysis spanning every forum from the field or court to the track or rink. Enjoy spirited commentary from the most entertaining sports personalities on Mad Dog Sports Radio, FOX Sports on SiriusXM, ESPN Radio, SiriusXM NASCAR Radio, and more.

Fantasy sports on SiriusXM

Tune in to all things fantasy sports on SiriusXM Fantasy Sports Radio. Hear advice, news, and opinion from experts, athletes, and celebrities—including strategies for building teams to help dominate your fantasy sports leagues.

Ready to Sign Up?

Take a look at these great offers

In Car + On the SiriusXM app
Music & Entertainment

$5*/month

for 12 months

Then $18.99*/month. New subscriptions only. See Offer Details below.

*Plus fees + taxes.

The variety you want, with expertly curated ad-free music, celebrity-hosted talk, in-depth sports analysis, select play-by-play, and much more. Channel lineup varies by radio device.
Expertly curated ad-free music, celebrity-hosted talk, in-depth sports analysis with select play-by-play, plus news and much more. Channel lineups vary by radio device. Listen in your car, and stream at home or on the go with the SiriusXM app.
On the SiriusXM app
All Access (App Only)

3 months free

Then $9.99*/month. Cancel online anytime. See Offer Details below.

*Plus taxes.

The ultimate in entertainment. Expertly curated ad-free music, personalized ad-free music streaming stations, sports play-by-play, celebrity-hosted talk, Howard Stern & more.
In Car + On the SiriusXM app
Music & Entertainment

$6*/month

for 12 months

Then $22.80*/month. New subscriptions only. See Offer Details below.

Then $20.93*/month. New subscriptions only. See Offer Details below.

*Plus taxes.

The variety you want, with expertly curated ad-free music, celebrity-hosted talk, in-depth sports analysis, select play-by-play, and much more. Channel lineup varies by radio device.
Expertly curated ad-free music, celebrity-hosted talk, in-depth sports analysis with select play-by-play, plus news and much more. Channel lineups vary by radio device. Listen in your car, and stream at home or on the go with the SiriusXM app.
On the SiriusXM app
All Access (App Only)

3 months free

Then $9.99*/month. Cancel online anytime. See Offer Details below.

*Plus taxes.

The ultimate in entertainment. Expertly curated ad-free music, personalized ad-free music streaming stations, sports play-by-play, celebrity-hosted talk, Howard Stern & more.