NASCAR

NASCAR

WHAT YOU'LL HEAR

Coverage of your favourite NASCAR series races.

August

Race Time
Series
Race
Venue
Channel
Saturday, August 24
2:30 PM ET
Nationwide SeriesNASCAR XFINITY Series Race at Road AmericaRoad AmericaSIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, August 25
2:00 PM ET
Camping World Truck SeriesChevy Silverado 250Canadian Tie Motorsport ParkSIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Saturday, August 31
3:30 PM ET
Nationwide SeriesSport Clips Haircuts Help a Hero 200Darlington RacewaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)

September

Race Time
Series
Race
Venue
Channel
Sunday, September 1
5:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesBojangles' Southern 500Darlington RacewaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Saturday, September 7
4:00 PM ET
Nationwide SeriesLilly Diabetes 250Indianapolis Motor SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, September 8
1:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesBrickyard 400Indianapolis Motor SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Friday, September 13
8:30 PM ET
Camping World Truck SeriesGander Outdoors Truck Race at Las VegasLas Vegas Motor SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Saturday, September 14
4:30 PM ET
Nationwide SeriesNASCAR XFINITY Series Race at Las VegasLas Vegas Motor SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, September 15
6:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesSouth Point 400Las Vegas Motor SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Friday, September 20
7:00 PM ET
Nationwide SeriesNASCAR XFINITY Series Race at RichmondRichmond Raceway VASIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Saturday, September 21
6:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesFederated Auto Parts 400Richmond Raceway VASIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Saturday, September 28
2:30 PM ET
Nationwide SeriesNASCAR XFINITY Series Race at CharlotteCharlotte Motor Speedway Road CourseSIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, September 29
1:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesBank of America 500Charlotte Motor Speedway Road CourseSIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)

October

Race Time
Series
Race
Venue
Channel
Saturday, October 5
2:30 PM ET
Nationwide SeriesNASCAR XFINITY Series Race at DoverDover International SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, October 6
1:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesMonster Energy NASCAR Cup Series at DoverDover International SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Saturday, October 12
1:30 PM ET
Camping World Truck SeriesFred's 250Talladega SuperspeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, October 13
1:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesAlabama 500Talladega SuperspeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Saturday, October 19
2:30 PM ET
Nationwide SeriesKansas Lottery 300Kansas SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, October 20
1:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesHollywood Casino 400Kansas SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Saturday, October 26
1:30 PM ET
Camping World Truck SeriesTexas Roadhouse 200Martinsville SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, October 27
2:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesFirst Data 500Martinsville SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)

November

Race Time
Series
Race
Venue
Channel
Saturday, November 2
3:00 PM ET
Nationwide SeriesMy Bariatric Solutions 300Texas Motor SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, November 3
2:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesAAA Texas 500Texas Motor SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Friday, November 8
8:00 PM ET
Camping World Truck SeriesLucas Oil 150Phoenix RacewaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Saturday, November 9
3:00 PM ET
Nationwide SeriesTicket Galaxy 200Phoenix RacewaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, November 10
1:30 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesCan-Am 500Phoenix RacewaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Friday, November 15
7:30 PM ET
Camping World Truck SeriesFord EcoBoost 200Homestead-Miami SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Saturday, November 16
3:00 PM ET
Nationwide SeriesFord EcoBoost 300Homestead-Miami SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)
Sunday, November 17
2:00 PM ET
Sprint Cup SeriesFord EcoBoost 400Homestead-Miami SpeedwaySIRI 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)XM 90 (Internet 90)