PGA Tour

PGA Tour

WHAT YOU'LL HEAR

Get golf news, tournament scores and player highlights from the PGA TOUR, Champions Tour and Nationwide Tour.

July

Date
Event
Venue
Channel
Friday, July 20
2:00 AM ET
The OpenCarnoustie Golf Links; Championship Course; Angus,SIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Saturday, July 21
4:00 AM ET
The OpenCarnoustie Golf Links; Championship Course; Angus,SIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Sunday, July 22
4:00 AM ET
The OpenCarnoustie Golf Links; Championship Course; Angus,SIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Thursday, July 26
12:00 PM ET
RBC Canadian OpenGlen Abbey Golf ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Friday, July 27
12:00 PM ET
RBC Canadian OpenGlen Abbey Golf ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Saturday, July 28
1:00 PM ET
RBC Canadian OpenGlen Abbey Golf ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Sunday, July 29
1:00 PM ET
RBC Canadian OpenGlen Abbey Golf ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)

August

Date
Event
Venue
Channel
Thursday, August 2
12:00 PM ET
WGC Bridgestone InvitationalFirestone Country ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Friday, August 3
12:00 PM ET
WGC Bridgestone InvitationalFirestone Country ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Saturday, August 4
1:00 PM ET
WGC Bridgestone InvitationalFirestone Country ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Sunday, August 5
1:00 PM ET
WGC Bridgestone InvitationalFirestone Country ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Thursday, August 9
12:00 PM ET
PGA ChampionshipBellerive Country ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Friday, August 10
12:00 PM ET
PGA ChampionshipBellerive Country ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Saturday, August 11
12:00 PM ET
PGA ChampionshipBellerive Country ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Sunday, August 12
12:00 PM ET
PGA ChampionshipBellerive Country ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Thursday, August 16
12:00 PM ET
Wyndham ChampionshipSedgefield Country ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Friday, August 17
12:00 PM ET
Wyndham ChampionshipSedgefield Country ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Saturday, August 18
1:00 PM ET
Wyndham ChampionshipSedgefield Country ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Sunday, August 19
1:00 PM ET
Wyndham ChampionshipSedgefield Country ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Thursday, August 23
12:00 PM ET
The Northern TrustRidgewood Country ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Friday, August 24
12:00 PM ET
The Northern TrustRidgewood Country ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Saturday, August 25
1:00 PM ET
The Northern TrustRidgewood Country ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Sunday, August 26
1:00 PM ET
The Northern TrustRidgewood Country ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Friday, August 31
12:00 PM ET
Dell Technologies ChampionshipTPC BostonSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)

September

Date
Event
Venue
Channel
Saturday, September 1
12:00 PM ET
Dell Technologies ChampionshipTPC BostonSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Sunday, September 2
1:00 PM ET
Dell Technologies ChampionshipTPC BostonSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Monday, September 3
1:00 PM ET
Dell Technologies ChampionshipTPC BostonSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Thursday, September 6
12:00 PM ET
BMW ChampionshipAronimink Golf ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Friday, September 7
12:00 PM ET
BMW ChampionshipAronimink Golf ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Saturday, September 8
1:00 PM ET
BMW ChampionshipAronimink Golf ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Sunday, September 9
1:00 PM ET
BMW ChampionshipAronimink Golf ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)