PGA Tour

PGA Tour

WHAT YOU'LL HEAR

Get golf news, tournament scores and player highlights from the PGA TOUR, Champions Tour and Nationwide Tour.

October

Date
Event
Venue
Channel
Thursday, October 31
11:00 AM ET
Bermuda ChampionshipPort Royal Golf CourseSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)

November

Date
Event
Venue
Channel
Friday, November 1
11:00 AM ET
Bermuda ChampionshipPort Royal Golf CourseSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Saturday, November 2
11:00 AM ET
Bermuda ChampionshipPort Royal Golf CourseSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Sunday, November 3
10:00 AM ET
Bermuda ChampionshipPort Royal Golf CourseSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Thursday, November 14
11:00 AM ET
Mayakoba Golf ClassicEl Camaleon Golf ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Friday, November 15
11:00 AM ET
Mayakoba Golf ClassicEl Camaleon Golf ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Saturday, November 16
12:00 PM ET
Mayakoba Golf ClassicEl Camaleon Golf ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Sunday, November 17
12:00 PM ET
Mayakoba Golf ClassicEl Camaleon Golf ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Thursday, November 21
10:00 AM ET
The RSM ClassicSea Island Golf ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Friday, November 22
10:00 AM ET
The RSM ClassicSea Island Golf ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Saturday, November 23
11:00 AM ET
The RSM ClassicSea Island Golf ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Sunday, November 24
11:00 AM ET
The RSM ClassicSea Island Golf ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)

December

Date
Event
Venue
Channel
Wednesday, December 11
6:00 PM ET
Presidents CupRoyal Melbourne Golf ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Thursday, December 12
7:00 PM ET
Presidents CupRoyal Melbourne Golf ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Friday, December 13
5:00 PM ET
Presidents CupRoyal Melbourne Golf ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Saturday, December 14
6:00 PM ET
Presidents CupRoyal Melbourne Golf ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)