PGA Tour

PGA Tour

WHAT YOU'LL HEAR

Get golf news, tournament scores and player highlights from the PGA TOUR, Champions Tour and Nationwide Tour.

June

Date
Event
Venue
Channel
Thursday, June 20
12:00 PM ET
Travelers ChampionshipTPC River HighlandsSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Friday, June 21
12:00 PM ET
Travelers ChampionshipTPC River HighlandsSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Saturday, June 22
1:00 PM ET
Travelers ChampionshipTPC River HighlandsSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Sunday, June 23
1:00 PM ET
Travelers ChampionshipTPC River HighlandsSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Thursday, June 27
12:00 PM ET
Rocket Mortgage ClassicDetroit Golf ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Friday, June 28
12:00 PM ET
Rocket Mortgage ClassicDetroit Golf ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Saturday, June 29
1:00 PM ET
Rocket Mortgage ClassicDetroit Golf ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Sunday, June 30
1:00 PM ET
Rocket Mortgage ClassicDetroit Golf ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)

July

Date
Event
Venue
Channel
Thursday, July 4
1:00 PM ET
3M OpenTPC Twin CitiesSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Friday, July 5
1:00 PM ET
3M OpenTPC Twin CitiesSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Saturday, July 6
1:00 PM ET
3M OpenTPC Twin CitiesSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Sunday, July 7
1:00 PM ET
3M OpenTPC Twin CitiesSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Thursday, July 11
1:00 PM ET
John Deere ClassicTPC Deere RunSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Friday, July 12
1:00 PM ET
John Deere ClassicTPC Deere RunSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Saturday, July 13
1:00 PM ET
John Deere ClassicTPC Deere RunSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Sunday, July 14
1:00 PM ET
John Deere ClassicTPC Deere RunSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Thursday, July 18
2:00 AM ET
The OpenRoyal PortrushSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Friday, July 19
2:00 AM ET
The OpenRoyal PortrushSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Saturday, July 20
4:00 AM ET
The OpenRoyal PortrushSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Sunday, July 21
4:00 AM ET
The OpenRoyal PortrushSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Thursday, July 25
1:00 PM ET
WGC-FedEx St. Jude InvitationalTPC SouthwindSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Friday, July 26
1:00 PM ET
WGC-FedEx St. Jude InvitationalTPC SouthwindSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Saturday, July 27
1:00 PM ET
WGC-FedEx St. Jude InvitationalTPC SouthwindSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Sunday, July 28
1:00 PM ET
WGC-FedEx St. Jude InvitationalTPC SouthwindSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)

August

Date
Event
Venue
Channel
Thursday, August 1
12:00 PM ET
Wyndham ChampionshipSedgefield Country Club SIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Friday, August 2
12:00 PM ET
Wyndham ChampionshipSedgefield Country Club SIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Saturday, August 3
1:00 PM ET
Wyndham ChampionshipSedgefield Country Club SIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Sunday, August 4
1:00 PM ET
Wyndham ChampionshipSedgefield Country Club SIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Thursday, August 8
12:00 PM ET
THE NORTHERN TRUSTLiberty National Golf ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Friday, August 9
12:00 PM ET
THE NORTHERN TRUSTLiberty National Golf ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Saturday, August 10
1:00 PM ET
THE NORTHERN TRUSTLiberty National Golf ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Sunday, August 11
1:00 PM ET
THE NORTHERN TRUSTLiberty National Golf ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Thursday, August 15
12:00 PM ET
BMW ChampionshipMedinah Country ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Friday, August 16
12:00 PM ET
BMW ChampionshipMedinah Country ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Saturday, August 17
1:00 PM ET
BMW ChampionshipMedinah Country ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Sunday, August 18
1:00 PM ET
BMW ChampionshipMedinah Country ClubSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Thursday, August 22
12:00 PM ET
TOUR ChampionshipEast Lake GCSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Friday, August 23
12:00 PM ET
TOUR ChampionshipEast Lake GCSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Saturday, August 24
1:00 PM ET
TOUR ChampionshipEast Lake GCSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)
Sunday, August 25
1:00 PM ET
TOUR ChampionshipEast Lake GCSIRI 208 (Internet 92)XM 92 (Internet 92)