CFL

CFL

WHAT YOU'LL HEAR

Your favourite teams, the greatest coverage anywhere.

Friday, September 21

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
8:30 PM ETMontreal AlouettesWinnipeg Blue BombersCanada Talks 167

Saturday, September 22

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
4:00 PM ETEdmonton EskimosOttawa RedblacksCanada Talks 167
7:00 PM ETSaskatchewan RoughridersToronto ArgonautsCanada Talks 167
10:00 PM ETHamilton Tiger-CatsBC LionsCanada Talks 167

Friday, September 28

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
9:00 PM ETToronto ArgonautsCalgary StampedersCanada Talks 167

Saturday, September 29

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
4:00 PM ETBC LionsHamilton Tiger-CatsCanada Talks 167
7:00 PM ETWinnipeg Blue BombersEdmonton EskimosCanada Talks 167

Sunday, September 30

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
1:00 PM ETSaskatchewan RoughridersMontreal AlouettesCanada Talks 167

Friday, October 5

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:30 PM ETWinnipeg Blue BombersOttawa RedblacksCanada Talks 167

Saturday, October 6

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETToronto ArgonautsBC LionsCanada Talks 167

Monday, October 8

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
1:00 PM ETCalgary StampedersMontreal AlouettesCanada Talks 167
4:00 PM ETEdmonton EskimosSaskatchewan RoughridersCanada Talks 167

Friday, October 12

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:30 PM ETHamilton Tiger-CatsToronto ArgonautsCanada Talks 167

Saturday, October 13

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
2:00 PM ETSaskatchewan RoughridersWinnipeg Blue BombersCanada Talks 167
5:00 PM ETOttawa RedblacksEdmonton EskimosCanada Talks 167
8:00 PM ETBC LionsCalgary StampedersCanada Talks 167

Friday, October 19

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETHamilton Tiger-CatsOttawa RedblacksCanada Talks 167
10:00 PM ETEdmonton EskimosBC LionsCanada Talks 167

Saturday, October 20

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
4:00 PM ETMontreal AlouettesToronto ArgonautsCanada Talks 167
7:00 PM ETSaskatchewan RoughridersCalgary StampedersCanada Talks 167

Friday, October 26

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
8:30 PM ETCalgary StampedersWinnipeg Blue BombersCanada Talks 167

Saturday, October 27

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
4:00 PM ETOttawa RedblacksHamilton Tiger-CatsCanada Talks 167
7:00 PM ETBC LionsSaskatchewan RoughridersCanada Talks 167

Sunday, October 28

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
1:00 PM ETToronto ArgonautsMontreal AlouettesCanada Talks 167

Friday, November 2

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:30 PM ETToronto ArgonautsOttawa RedblacksCanada Talks 167

Saturday, November 3

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
4:00 PM ETWinnipeg Blue BombersEdmonton EskimosCanada Talks 167
7:00 PM ETMontreal AlouettesHamilton Tiger-CatsCanada Talks 167
10:00 PM ETCalgary StampedersBC LionsCanada Talks 167

Sunday, November 11

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
12:00 AM ETTBDTBDCanada Talks 167
12:00 AM ETTBDTBDCanada Talks 167

Sunday, November 18

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
12:00 AM ETTBDTBDCanada Talks 167
12:00 AM ETTBDTBDCanada Talks 167

Sunday, November 25

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
12:00 AM ETTBDTBDCanada Talks 167