CFL

CFL

WHAT YOU'LL HEAR

Your favourite teams, the greatest coverage anywhere.

Thursday, June 20

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:30 PM ETSaskatchewan RoughridersOttawa RedblacksCanada Talks 167

Friday, June 21

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
9:00 PM ETBC LionsEdmonton EskimosCanada Talks 167

Saturday, June 22

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETHamilton Tiger-CatsToronto ArgonautsCanada Talks 167

Thursday, June 27

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
8:30 PM ETEdmonton EskimosWinnipeg Blue BombersCanada Talks 167

Friday, June 28

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:30 PM ETMontreal AlouettesHamilton Tiger-CatsCanada Talks 167

Saturday, June 29

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETBC LionsCalgary StampedersCanada Talks 167

Monday, July 1

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETToronto ArgonautsSaskatchewan RoughridersCanada Talks 167

Thursday, July 4

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:30 PM ETHamilton Tiger-CatsMontreal AlouettesCanada Talks 167

Friday, July 5

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:30 PM ETWinnipeg Blue BombersOttawa RedblacksCanada Talks 167

Saturday, July 6

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETBC LionsToronto ArgonautsCanada Talks 167
10:00 PM ETCalgary StampedersSaskatchewan RoughridersCanada Talks 167

Thursday, July 11

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
10:00 PM ETEdmonton EskimosBC LionsCanada Talks 167

Friday, July 12

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
8:30 PM ETToronto ArgonautsWinnipeg Blue BombersCanada Talks 167

Saturday, July 13

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
4:00 PM ETMontreal AlouettesOttawa RedblacksCanada Talks 167
7:00 PM ETCalgary StampedersHamilton Tiger-CatsCanada Talks 167

Monday, July 15

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
9:30 PM ETToronto ArgonautsEdmonton EskimosCanada Talks 167

Thursday, July 18

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
9:00 PM ETToronto ArgonautsCalgary StampedersCanada Talks 167

Friday, July 19

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
8:30 PM ETOttawa RedblacksWinnipeg Blue BombersCanada Talks 167

Saturday, July 20

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
4:00 PM ETEdmonton EskimosMontreal AlouettesCanada Talks 167
7:00 PM ETBC LionsSaskatchewan RoughridersCanada Talks 167

Thursday, July 25

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETCalgary StampedersOttawa RedblacksCanada Talks 167

Friday, July 26

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETWinnipeg Blue BombersHamilton Tiger-CatsCanada Talks 167

Saturday, July 27

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETSaskatchewan RoughridersBC LionsCanada Talks 167

Thursday, August 1

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETWinnipeg Blue BombersToronto ArgonautsCanada Talks 167
9:30 PM ETHamilton Tiger-CatsSaskatchewan RoughridersCanada Talks 167

Friday, August 2

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETOttawa RedblacksMontreal AlouettesCanada Talks 167

Saturday, August 3

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETEdmonton EskimosCalgary StampedersCanada Talks 167

Thursday, August 8

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
8:30 PM ETCalgary StampedersWinnipeg Blue BombersCanada Talks 167

Friday, August 9

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETSaskatchewan RoughridersMontreal AlouettesCanada Talks 167
10:00 PM ETOttawa RedblacksEdmonton EskimosCanada Talks 167

Saturday, August 10

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETBC LionsHamilton Tiger-CatsCanada Talks 167

Thursday, August 15

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
8:30 PM ETBC LionsWinnipeg Blue BombersCanada Talks 167

Friday, August 16

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:30 PM ETEdmonton EskimosToronto ArgonautsCanada Talks 167

Saturday, August 17

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
4:00 PM ETHamilton Tiger-CatsOttawa RedblacksCanada Talks 167
7:00 PM ETMontreal AlouettesCalgary StampedersCanada Talks 167

Friday, August 23

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
9:00 PM ETWinnipeg Blue BombersEdmonton EskimosCanada Talks 167

Saturday, August 24

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETOttawa RedblacksSaskatchewan RoughridersCanada Talks 167
10:00 PM ETHamilton Tiger-CatsBC LionsCanada Talks 167

Sunday, August 25

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
6:30 PM ETMontreal AlouettesToronto ArgonautsCanada Talks 167

Sunday, September 1

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
3:00 PM ETWinnipeg Blue BombersSaskatchewan RoughridersCanada Talks 167

Monday, September 2

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
1:00 PM ETToronto ArgonautsHamilton Tiger-CatsCanada Talks 167
4:30 PM ETEdmonton EskimosCalgary StampedersCanada Talks 167

Friday, September 6

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:30 PM ETBC LionsMontreal AlouettesCanada Talks 167

Saturday, September 7

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
1:00 PM ETToronto ArgonautsOttawa RedblacksCanada Talks 167
4:00 PM ETSaskatchewan RoughridersWinnipeg Blue BombersCanada Talks 167
7:00 PM ETCalgary StampedersEdmonton EskimosCanada Talks 167

Friday, September 13

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
10:00 PM ETOttawa RedblacksBC LionsCanada Talks 167

Saturday, September 14

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
4:00 PM ETHamilton Tiger-CatsCalgary StampedersCanada Talks 167
7:00 PM ETMontreal AlouettesSaskatchewan RoughridersCanada Talks 167

Friday, September 20

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETCalgary StampedersToronto ArgonautsCanada Talks 167
9:30 PM ETHamilton Tiger-CatsEdmonton EskimosCanada Talks 167

Saturday, September 21

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
4:00 PM ETWinnipeg Blue BombersMontreal AlouettesCanada Talks 167
7:00 PM ETBC LionsOttawa RedblacksCanada Talks 167

Friday, September 27

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
8:30 PM ETHamilton Tiger-CatsWinnipeg Blue BombersCanada Talks 167

Saturday, September 28

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
4:00 PM ETEdmonton EskimosOttawa RedblacksCanada Talks 167
7:00 PM ETSaskatchewan RoughridersToronto ArgonautsCanada Talks 167
10:00 PM ETMontreal AlouettesBC LionsCanada Talks 167

Friday, October 4

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETEdmonton EskimosHamilton Tiger-CatsCanada Talks 167

Saturday, October 5

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
4:00 PM ETCalgary StampedersMontreal AlouettesCanada Talks 167
7:00 PM ETWinnipeg Blue BombersSaskatchewan RoughridersCanada Talks 167
10:00 PM ETToronto ArgonautsBC LionsCanada Talks 167

Friday, October 11

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETOttawa RedblacksToronto ArgonautsCanada Talks 167
9:30 PM ETSaskatchewan RoughridersCalgary StampedersCanada Talks 167

Saturday, October 12

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
4:00 PM ETMontreal AlouettesWinnipeg Blue BombersCanada Talks 167
7:00 PM ETBC LionsEdmonton EskimosCanada Talks 167

Friday, October 18

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETToronto ArgonautsMontreal AlouettesCanada Talks 167
10:00 PM ETSaskatchewan RoughridersBC LionsCanada Talks 167

Saturday, October 19

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
4:00 PM ETOttawa RedblacksHamilton Tiger-CatsCanada Talks 167
7:00 PM ETWinnipeg Blue BombersCalgary StampedersCanada Talks 167

Friday, October 25

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
8:30 PM ETCalgary StampedersWinnipeg Blue BombersCanada Talks 167

Saturday, October 26

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
1:00 PM ETHamilton Tiger-CatsMontreal AlouettesCanada Talks 167
4:00 PM ETOttawa RedblacksToronto ArgonautsCanada Talks 167
7:00 PM ETSaskatchewan RoughridersEdmonton EskimosCanada Talks 167

Friday, November 1

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
7:00 PM ETMontreal AlouettesOttawa RedblacksCanada Talks 167

Saturday, November 2

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
4:00 PM ETEdmonton EskimosSaskatchewan RoughridersCanada Talks 167
7:00 PM ETToronto ArgonautsHamilton Tiger-CatsCanada Talks 167
10:00 PM ETCalgary StampedersBC LionsCanada Talks 167

Sunday, November 10

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
1:00 PM ETTBDTBDCanada Talks 167
4:30 PM ETTBDTBDCanada Talks 167

Sunday, November 17

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
1:00 PM ETTBDTBDCanada Talks 167
4:30 PM ETTBDTBDCanada Talks 167

Sunday, November 24

Game Time
Away Team
Home Team
Channel
6:00 PM ETTBDTBDCanada Talks 167