Browse  /  Sports  /  PGA Tour Golf

PGA Tour Golf

Browse  /  Sports  /  PGA Tour Golf

PGA Tour Golf

Never miss a moment

Upcoming Tournaments

October
Sunday, October 17 • 3:00 PM EST
Thursday, October 28 • 10:00 AM EST
Bermuda Championship

Port Royal Golf Course

Friday, October 29 • 10:00 AM EST
Bermuda Championship

Port Royal Golf Course

Saturday, October 30 • 11:00 AM EST
Bermuda Championship

Port Royal Golf Course

Sunday, October 31 • 11:00 AM EST
Bermuda Championship

Port Royal Golf Course

Thursday, November 4 • 12:00 PM EST
World Wide Technology Championship at Mayakoba

El Camale¿n Golf Club at Mayakoba

Friday, November 5 • 12:00 PM EST
World Wide Technology Championship at Mayakoba

El Camale¿n Golf Club at Mayakoba

Saturday, November 6 • 12:00 PM EST
World Wide Technology Championship at Mayakoba

El Camale¿n Golf Club at Mayakoba

Sunday, November 7 • 12:00 PM EST
World Wide Technology Championship at Mayakoba

El Camale¿n Golf Club at Mayakoba

Thursday, November 11 • 10:00 AM EST
Friday, November 12 • 10:00 AM EST
Saturday, November 13 • 11:00 AM EST
Sunday, November 14 • 11:00 AM EST
Thursday, November 18 • 10:00 AM EST
Friday, November 19 • 10:00 AM EST
Saturday, November 20 • 11:00 AM EST
Sunday, November 21 • 11:00 AM EST

Discover More

Exclusive Content

What's Happening
in Sports

NFL Coverage, In-depth 24/7

Catch the latest league news and developments plus the stories beyond the headlines on SiriusXM NFL Radio. Hear from former NFL players, executives, and coaches—including Hall of Famers, Super Bowl champs, and Pro Bowl players.

Top Sports Talk

Tap into news and analysis spanning every forum from the field or court to the track or rink. Enjoy spirited commentary from the most entertaining sports personalities on Mad Dog Sports Radio, FOX Sports on SiriusXM, ESPN Radio, SiriusXM NASCAR Radio, and more.

Fantasy Sports on SiriusXM

Tune in to all things fantasy sports on SiriusXM Fantasy Sports Radio. Hear advice, news, and opinion from experts, athletes, and celebrities—including strategies for building teams to help dominate your fantasy sports leagues.

Find the package that fits your groove

In Car + On the SXM App
Music & Entertainment

$2

for 3 months

Regular price: $17.99/month

Plus taxes. See Offer Details below.

The variety you want, with expertly curated ad-free music, celebrity-hosted talk, sports analysis, and more.
On the SXM App
Streaming Platinum

3 months FREE

Regular price: $10.99/month

Plus taxes. See Offer Details below.

The ultimate in entertainment. Expertly curated ad-free music, personalized ad-free music streaming stations with Pandora, sports play-by-play, celebrity-hosted talk, Howard Stern & more.
In Car + On the SXM App
Music & Entertainment

$2

for 3 months

Regular price: $21.60/month

Plus taxes. See Offer Details below.

The variety you want, with expertly curated ad-free music, celebrity-hosted talk, sports analysis, and more.
On the SXM App
Streaming Platinum

3 months FREE

Regular price: $12.11/month

Plus taxes. See Offer Details below.

The ultimate in entertainment. Expertly curated ad-free music, personalized ad-free music streaming stations with Pandora, sports play-by-play, celebrity-hosted talk, Howard Stern & more.