Browse  /  Sports  /  PGA Tour Golf

PGA Tour Golf

Browse  /  Sports  /  PGA Tour Golf

PGA Tour Golf

Never miss a moment

Upcoming Tournaments

Saturday, February 4 • 2:00 PM EST
Sunday, February 5 • 1:00 PM EST
Thursday, February 9 • 1:00 PM EST
Friday, February 10 • 1:00 PM EST
Saturday, February 11 • 1:00 PM EST
Sunday, February 12 • 1:00 PM EST
Thursday, February 16 • 2:00 PM EST
The Genesis Invitational

Riviera Country Club

Friday, February 17 • 2:00 PM EST
The Genesis Invitational

Riviera Country Club

Saturday, February 18 • 2:00 PM EST
The Genesis Invitational

Riviera Country Club

Sunday, February 19 • 1:00 PM EST
The Genesis Invitational

Riviera Country Club

Thursday, February 23 • 12:00 PM EST
The Honda Classic

PGA National Resort and Spa

Friday, February 24 • 12:00 PM EST
The Honda Classic

PGA National Resort and Spa

Sunday, February 26 • 1:00 PM EST
The Honda Classic

PGA National Resort and Spa

Thursday, March 2 • 12:00 PM EST
Arnold Palmer Invitational presented by Mastercard

Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Friday, March 3 • 12:00 PM EST
Arnold Palmer Invitational presented by Mastercard

Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Saturday, March 4 • 1:00 PM EST
Arnold Palmer Invitational presented by Mastercard

Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Sunday, March 5 • 1:00 PM EST
Arnold Palmer Invitational presented by Mastercard

Bay Hill Club and Lodge

Thursday, March 9 • 11:00 AM EST
THE PLAYERS Championship

TPC at Sawgrass

Friday, March 10 • 11:00 AM EST
THE PLAYERS Championship

TPC at Sawgrass

Saturday, March 11 • 12:00 PM EST
THE PLAYERS Championship

TPC at Sawgrass

Sunday, March 12 • 12:00 PM EST
THE PLAYERS Championship

TPC at Sawgrass

Thursday, March 16 • 12:00 PM EST
Valspar Championship

Innisbrook Resort and Golf Club

Friday, March 17 • 12:00 PM EST
Valspar Championship

Innisbrook Resort and Golf Club

Saturday, March 18 • 1:00 PM EST
Valspar Championship

Innisbrook Resort and Golf Club

Sunday, March 19 • 1:00 PM EST
Valspar Championship

Innisbrook Resort and Golf Club

Wednesday, March 22 • 2:00 PM EST
WGC-Dell Technologies Match Play

Austin Country Club

Thursday, March 23 • 2:00 PM EST
WGC-Dell Technologies Match Play

Austin Country Club

Friday, March 24 • 2:00 PM EST
WGC-Dell Technologies Match Play

Austin Country Club

Saturday, March 25 • 10:00 AM EST
WGC-Dell Technologies Match Play

Austin Country Club

Sunday, March 26 • 11:00 AM EST
WGC-Dell Technologies Match Play

Austin Country Club

Thursday, March 30 • 1:00 PM EST
Friday, March 31 • 1:00 PM EST
Saturday, April 1 • 1:00 PM EST
Sunday, April 2 • 1:00 PM EST
Friday, April 7 • 2:00 PM EST
Sunday, April 9 • 2:00 PM EST
Monday, April 10 • 2:00 PM EST

Discover More

Exclusive Content

What's Happening
in Sports

NFL Coverage, In-depth 24/7

Catch the latest league news and developments plus the stories beyond the headlines on SiriusXM NFL Radio. Hear from former NFL players, executives, and coaches—including Hall of Famers, Super Bowl champs, and Pro Bowl players.

Top Sports Talk

Tap into news and analysis spanning every forum from the field or court to the track or rink. Enjoy spirited commentary from the most entertaining sports personalities on Mad Dog Sports Radio, FOX Sports on SiriusXM, ESPN Radio, SiriusXM NASCAR Radio, and more.

Fantasy Sports on SiriusXM

Tune in to all things fantasy sports on SiriusXM Fantasy Sports Radio. Hear advice, news, and opinion from experts, athletes, and celebrities—including strategies for building teams to help dominate your fantasy sports leagues.

Ready to Sign Up?

Take a look at these great offers

In Car + On the SXM App
Music Showcase

$5/month

for 12 months

Regular price: $12.99/month

Plus fees + taxes. See Offer Details below.

All music, all the time. A wide range of our expertly curated ad-free music channels for a listening experience you won't hear anywhere else.
On the SXM App
Streaming Platinum

3 months Free

Regular price: $10.99/month

Plus fees + taxes. See Offer Details below.

The ultimate in entertainment. Expertly curated ad-free music and personalized streaming stations with Pandora, premium sports coverage with play-by-play, exclusive comedy, podcasts, talk, news, Howard Stern & more.
In Car + On the SXM App
Music Showcase

$6/month

for 12 months

Regular price: $15.60/month

Plus taxes. See Offer Details below.

All music, all the time. A wide range of our expertly curated ad-free music channels for a listening experience you won't hear anywhere else.
On the SXM App
Streaming Platinum

3 months Free

Regular price: $12.11/month

Plus taxes. See Offer Details below.

The ultimate in entertainment. Expertly curated ad-free music and personalized streaming stations with Pandora, premium sports coverage with play-by-play, exclusive comedy, podcasts, talk, news, Howard Stern & more.